Executive Team Evaluation Schedule - Vice Chancellors

Name	Title	Next Review Year
Matt Fenlon	Assistant Chancellor	2024
Ray Lefebvre	VC for InformationTechnology & CIO	2024
John Drew	VC for Enrollment Management	2024
Megan Sullivan	VC for Marketing & Engagement	2025
Joseph Cooper	Special Assistant to the Chancellor for Black	2025
Joe Berger	Provost & VC for Academic Affairs	2026
Peter Kelly	Chief of Staff	2026
Karen Ferrer-Muniz	VC for Student Affairs	2027
Jacqui Schuman	VC for Athletics & Recreation	2027
Kathleen Kirleis	VC for Administration & Finance	2027
Marie Bowen	VC for Human Resources	2027
Garrett Smith	Deputy Chancellor	2027
Adam Wise	VC for University Advancement	2028

Executive Team Evaluation Schedule - Deans

Name	Title	Next Review Year
Robin Cote	Dean, College of Science & Math	2024
Rajini Srikanth	Dean of Faculty	2026
Angadipuram Venkatachalam	Dean, College of Management	2027
Bo Fernhall	Dean, Manning College of Nursing	2027
Stephanie Walker	Dean of University Libraries	2027
Tara Parkjer	Dean, College of Education & Human	2027
Bala Sundaram	Vice Provost, Resarch	2027
Tracy Baynard	Associate Vice Provost, Graduate Education	2028