CEHD Dean’s Staff

CEHD Dean's Office

Joseph B. Berger
Dean
Joseph.Berger@umb.edu
617.287.7606

Felicia L Wilczenski, EdD
Associate Dean
Felicia.Wilczenski@umb.edu
617.287.7592

Denise McNair
Assistant Dean
Denise.McNair@umb.edu
617.287.7672

Bernice Fair
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Bernice.Fair@umb.edu
617.287.7606

(TBD)
Grant and Business Manager

617.287.7660

Tyra Lopes-Mendes
Director, Assessment, Accreditation, and Licensure
Tyra.Mendes@umb.edu
617.287.7669

Gary YF Chan
Database/Web Manager
Gary.Chan@umb.edu
617.287.7256


Administrative Assistant

617.287.7600

 

Student Services Center

Aimee D'Avignon
Director, Student Services Center
Aimee.Davignon@umb.edu
617.287.7492

Kevin Ziomek
Director, Recruitment and Retention
Kevin.Ziomek@umb.edu
617.287.7233

Jennifer Wood
Associate Director
Jennifer.Wood@umb.edu
617.287.7610

Theresa Norberg
Academic Advisor
Theresa.Norberg@umb.edu
617.287.7625