Academics

CEHD Dean’s Staff

CEHD Dean's Office

Michael Middleton, PhD
Dean
Michael.Middleton@umb.edu
617.287.7606

Felicia L Wilczenski, EdD
Associate Dean
Felicia.Wilczenski@umb.edu
617.287.7592

Denise McNair
Assistant Dean
Denise.McNair@umb.edu
617.287.7672

Ray Aguirre
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Ray.Aguirre@umb.edu
617.287.7606

Erin Pelton
Grant and Business Coordinator
Erin.Pelton@umb.edu
617.287.7660

Gary YF Chan
Database/Web Manager
Gary.Chan@umb.edu
617.287.7256

Bernice Alexander
Administrative Assistant
Bernice.Alexander@umb.edu
617.287.7600

Student Services Center

Aimee D'Avignon
Director, Student Services Center and University Licensure Officer
Aimee.Davignon@umb.edu
617.287.7492

Kevin Ziomek
Associate Director
Kevin.Ziomek@umb.edu
617.287.7233

Jennifer Wood
Advising Coordinator
Jennifer.Wood@umb.edu
617.287.7610

Theresa Norberg
Administrative Assistant
Theresa.Norberg@umb.edu
617.287.7625