Academics

Contact

Location: University Hall, 04, Room 4232

Department Manager: Manuela DaCosta
Location: University Hall, 4th floor, Rm 4253
Phone: (617) 287-5730
Email: manuela.dacosta@umb.edu
Fax: (617) 287-5757

Staff:

Jon Bakos, Photography Lab Technician
Location: Universtiy Hall, 3rd floor, Rm 3244
Phone: 617-287-5737
Email: jon.bakos@umb.edu

Jen Barrows, Instructional Media Specialist, Video
Location: University Hall, 4th floor, Rm 4240
Phone: 617-287-5746
Email: Jen.Barrows@umb.edu

Lauren Brackett, Department Secretary
Location: University Hall, 4th floor, Rm 4232
Phone: 617-287-5730
Email: lauren.brackett@umb.edu

Robert Fata, Printmaking Lab Technician
Location: University Hall, 3rd floot, Rm 3241
Phone: 617-287-5734
Email: robert.fata@umb.edu

Brian Glaser, Instructional Media Specialist, Sculpture and Digital Media
Location: University Hall, 3rd floor, Rm 3240
Phone: 617-287-5728
Email: brian.glaser@umb.edu

Louise Putnam, Visual Resources Manager
Location: Visual Resources Collection, University Hall, 4th floor, Rm 4256
Phone: 617-287-5750
Email: louise.putnam@umb.edu