Academics

Contact

Location: McCormack Building, 04, Room 00458

Department Manager: Manuela DaCosta
Phone: (617) 287-5730
Fax: (617) 287-5757

Staff:

Jen Barrows, Instructional Media Specialist, Video
Location: McCormack 4-417
Phone: 617-287-5746
Email: Jen.Barrows@umb.edu

Lauren Brackett, Department Secretary
Location: McCormack 4-458
Phone: 617-287-5730
Email: lauren.brackett@umb.edu

Robert Fata, Printmaking Lab Technician
Location: McCormack 4-449
Phone: 617-287-5734
Email: robert.fata@umb.edu

Brian Glaser, Instructional Media Specialist, Sculpture and Digital Media
Location: Healey 8-010
Phone: 617-287-5728
Email: brian.glaser@umb.edu

Justin Jankus, Photography Lab Technician
Location: McCormack 4-443
Phone: 617-287-5737
Email: Justin.Jankus@umb.edu

Louise Putnam, Visual Resources Manager
Location: Visual Resources Collection, McCormack 4-447
Phone: 617-287-5750
Email: louise.putnam@umb.edu