Academics

Contact

Current Faculty Office Hours

Economics Department Main Office Location:

Wheatley Building
5th Floor, Room 082

Department Coordinator:

Maureen Boyle 
Phone: 617.287.6950
Fax: 617.287.6976
Email: maureen.boyle@umb.edu

Department Administrative Assistant

Amanda Achin
Phone: 617.287.6950
Fax: 617.287.6976
Email: economics@umb.edu

Department Chair:

Adugna Lemi
Phone: 617.287.69
Office Location: Wheatley Hall, 5th Floor, Room 030
Email: adugna.lemi@umb.edu

Interim Graduate Program Director:

Randy Albelda 
Phone: 617.287.6963
Office location: Wheatley Hall, 5th Floor, Room 028
Email: randy.albelda@umb.edu

Economics Society Faculty Advisor:

Marlene Kim
Phone: 617-287-6954
Office Location: Wheatley Hall, 5th Floor, Room 027
Email: marlene.kim@umb.edu

Department Tutor Coordinator:

Kade Finnoff
Phone:  617.287.6964
Office location: Wheatley Hall, 5th Floor, Room 0025
Email:  kade.finnoff@umb.edu

Graduate School Advisor (for undergraduates thinking about applying to graduate school)

Anne Fitzpatrick
Phone: 617.287.4305
Office location: Science Center, 1st Floor, Room 132
Email: anne.fitzpatrick@umb.edu