Performing Arts Department Location: University Hall, Second Floor

Administrative Contacts

Administrative Assistant: Tanya Williams 

University Hall, Second Floor, 2247
Phone: 617.287.5640

Department Chair:  David Pruett
Music Education Program:  Sommer Forrester
Dance Program:  Elizabeth Lapuh
Vocal Music: David Giessow
Department Webmaster:  Mary Oleskiewicz
Outreach Coordinator: Bill Doncaster

Standing Committee Chairs and Coordinators for AY 16/17

Juries and Student/Faculty Recitals Coordinator: Mary Oleskiewicz
Susan Campbell Cunningham Scholarship Committee: Sommer Forrester
Department Personnel Committee:  Robert Lublin
Music Curriculum Committee (MCC): Robert Lublin
Theatre Arts Productions Advisory Committee:  Carrie Ann Quinn
Theatre Curriculum Committee: Carrie Ann Quinn
Dance Curriculum Committee: Mary Oleskiewicz

Ensemble Directors

Chamber Orchestra:  Sommer Forrester

Music Collaboratory: Josef Hanson

Choral Ensembles:  David Giessow

Jazz Ensembles:  Peter Janson