landscape with several paths a head

Undergraduate Programs


  • Spring 2017 registration has begun on WISER! Get course descriptions & additional info in the department. All questions welcome.

We offer three majors:

  1. Philosophy (BA)

  2. Ethics, Social and Political Philosophy (BA)

  3. Philosophy and Public Policy (BA)

The department also offers two minors;

  1. Philosophy Minor 

  2. Philosophy and Law Minor