Looking to declare a PoliSci major?  PoliSci minor? Public Policy minor?

Visit the Political Science Department office or contact the Chair, Dr. Farsakh

Political Science Department Location: Wheatley Hall, Floor: 05, Room: 00070

Please email or call us for general inquiries at or 617-287-6920

Department Chair: Prof. Leila Farsakh. Email: 

Looking to declare an IR major? IR minor?

Contact Dr. Kowert. Email: Phone: 617-287-6942