Academics

Current DBS Students

2015 Cohort

2014 Cohort 

2013 Cohort

2012 Cohort

 

Meet Our New Students for Fall 2015!

 

Andrew Bartlett

Area: Behavioral Neuroscience
Lab: Lab of Neuroepigenetics and Genomics
Advisor: Richard Hunter

E-mail: Andrew.Bartlett001@umb.edu

 

Mihye Choi

Area: Cognitive Neuroscience
Lab: Umass Boston Baby Lab
Advisor: Mohinish Shukla

 

 

 

Sarah Izen

Area: Cognitive Neuroscience
Lab: Umass Boston Baby Lab
Advisor: Vivian Ciaramitaro 

E-mail: Sarah.Izen001@umb.edu

 

 

Isabelle Mueller

Area: Cognitive Neuroscience
Lab: Child Development Unit
Advisor: Ed Tronick

E-mail: Isabelle.Mueller001@umb.edu

 

 

Brooke Plotkin

Area: Behavioral Neuroscience
Lab: Park Neuroendocrinology Lab
Advisor: Jin Ho Park

E-mail: Brooke.Plotkin001@umb.edu

 

 

back to top

 

2014 Cohort

 

Chen Cheng

Area: Cognitive Neuroscience
Lab: Human Vision Lab
Advisor: Erik Blaser

 

 

 

Jocelyn Lutes

Area: Cognitive Neuroscience
Lab: Adams Lab
Advisor: Jane Adams

E-mail: Jocelyn.Lutes001@umb.edu

 

 

Briana Mason

Area: Behavioral Neuroscience
Lab: Donaldson Lab
Advisor: Tiffany Donaldson

 

 

 

Kimbra Wagner

Area: Behavioral Neuroscience
Lab: Behavioral Neuroendocrinology Lab
Advisor: Susan Zup
 

 

 

back to top

 

2013 Cohort

 

Doris Chow

Area: Cognitive Neuroscience
Lab: Baby Lab
Advisor: Vivian Ciaramitaro

E-mail: Hiumei.Chow001@umb.edu

 

 

Allison Fitch

Area: Cognitive Neuroscience
Lab: Baby Lab
Advisor: Zsuzsa Kaldy

 

 

 

Brian Griffiths

Area: Behavioral Neuroscience
Lab: Hunter Lab
Advisor: Richard Hunter

E-mail: Brian.Griffiths001@umb.edu

 

 

Hannah Lapp

Area: Behavioral Neuroscience
Lab: Moore Lab
Advisor: Ceila Moore

E-mail: Hannah.Lapp001@umb.edu

 

 

Hayley Smith

Area: Cognitive Neuroscience
Lab: Baby Lab
Advisor: Zsuzsa Kaldy

 

 

back to top

 

2012 Cohort

 

Sylvia Guillory

Area: Cognitive Neuroscience
Lab: Baby Lab
Advisor: Zsuzsa Kaldy

 


 

 

Amanda Madden

Area: Behavioral Neuroscience
Lab: Behavioral Neuroendocrinology Lab
Advisor: Susan Zup
 

 

 

Maha Ramamurthy

Area: Cognitive Neuroscience
Lab: Human Vision Lab
Advisor: Erik Blaser

E-mail: Mahal.Ramamurth001@umb.edu

 

 

Scott Templin

Area: Behavioral Neuroscience
Lab: Park Neuroendocrinology Laboratory
Advisor: Jin Ho Park

 

 

back to top