DBS Students & Alumni

2016 Cohort

2015 Cohort

2014 Cohort 

2013 Cohort

2012 Cohort

DBS Alumni

2016 Cohort

Corey Calhoun

Area: Behavioral Neuroscience
Lab: Donaldson Lab 
Advisor: Tiffany Donaldson

E-mail: Corey.Calhoun001@umb.edu

Caroline David

Area: Behavioral Neuroscience
Lab: Park Lab 
Advisor: Jin Ho Park

E-mail: Caroline.David001@umb.edu

Julie Freschl

Area: Behavioral Neuroscience
Lab: Human Vision Lab 
Advisor: Erik Blaser

E-mail: Julie.Freschl001@umb.edu

Ertugrul Uysal

Area: Behavioral Neuroscience
Lab: UMass Boston Baby Lab 
Advisor: Mohinish Shukla

E-mail: Ertugrul.Uysal001@umb.edu

back to top

 

2015 Cohort

 

Andrew Bartlett

Area: Behavioral Neuroscience
Lab: Lab of Neuroepigenetics and Genomics
Advisor: Richard Hunter

E-mail: Andrew.Bartlett001@umb.edu

Mihye Choi

Area: Cognitive Neuroscience
Lab: UMass Boston Baby Lab
Advisor: Mohinish Shukla

E-mail: Mihye.Choi001@umb.edu

Sarah Izen

Area: Cognitive Neuroscience
Lab: UMass Boston Baby Lab
Advisor: Vivian Ciaramitaro 

E-mail: Sarah.Izen001@umb.edu

Isabelle Mueller

Area: Cognitive Neuroscience
Lab: Child Development Unit
Advisor: Ed Tronick

E-mail: Isabelle.Mueller001@umb.edu

Brooke Plotkin

Area: Behavioral Neuroscience
Lab: Park Neuroendocrinology Lab
Advisor: Jin Ho Park

E-mail: Brooke.Plotkin001@umb.edu

back to top

 

2014 Cohort

 

Chen Cheng

Area: Cognitive Neuroscience
Lab: Human Vision Lab
Advisor: Erik Blaser

Jocelyn Lutes

Area: Cognitive Neuroscience
Lab: Adams Lab
Advisor: Jane Adams

E-mail: Jocelyn.Lutes001@umb.edu

Briana Mason

Area: Behavioral Neuroscience
Lab: Donaldson Lab
Advisor: Tiffany Donaldson

Kimbra Wagner

Area: Behavioral Neuroscience
Lab: Behavioral Neuroendocrinology Lab
Advisor: Susan Zup
 

back to top

 

2013 Cohort

 

Doris Chow

Area: Cognitive Neuroscience
Lab: Baby Lab
Advisor: Vivian Ciaramitaro

E-mail: Hiumei.Chow001@umb.edu

Allison Fitch

Area: Cognitive Neuroscience
Lab: Baby Lab
Advisor: Zsuzsa Kaldy

Hannah Lapp

Area: Behavioral Neuroscience
Lab: Moore Lab
Advisor: Ceila Moore

E-mail: Hannah.Lapp001@umb.edu

Hayley Smith

Area: Cognitive Neuroscience
Lab: Baby Lab
Advisor: Zsuzsa Kaldy

back to top

 

2012 Cohort

 

Sylvia Guillory

Area: Cognitive Neuroscience
Lab: Baby Lab
Advisor: Zsuzsa Kaldy

 

Amanda Madden

Area: Behavioral Neuroscience
Lab: Behavioral Neuroendocrinology Lab
Advisor: Susan Zup
 

Maha Ramamurthy

Area: Cognitive Neuroscience
Lab: Human Vision Lab
Advisor: Erik Blaser

E-mail: Mahal.Ramamurth001@umb.edu

Scott Templin

Area: Behavioral Neuroscience
Lab: Park Neuroendocrinology Laboratory
Advisor: Jin Ho Park

 

DBS Alumni

Brian Griffiths, Ph.D.

Class of 2017

Area: Behavioral Neuroscience
Lab: Hunter Lab
Advisor: Richard Hunter

back to top