Academics

Administration

Jorge Haddock

Dean and Professor
617.287.7702
jorge.haddock@umb.edu

 

Martin Calkins

Senior Associate Dean
617.287.7031
martin.calkins@umb.edu

 

James Grant

Associate Dean for Graduate Programs
617.287.7713
james.grant@umb.edu

 

 

 

Domingo B. Altarejos

Assistant Dean, Administration and Finance
617.287.7752
domingo.altarejos@umb.edu
 

 

Arthur Goldsmith

Special Assistant to the Dean
617.287.7852
arthur.goldsmith@umb.edu

 

 

Atreya Chakraborty

Director of Academic Partnerships
Director, PhD Program
617.287.7673
atreya.chakraborty@umb.edu

 

 

Amy Daubney Mei

Undergraduate Program Director
617.287.7760
amy.mei@umb.edu

 

Tara Norton

 

Tara Norton

Associate Director Graduate Programs
617.287.7855
tara.norton@umb.edu

 

Andrea Reardon

Director of Business Development and Communications
617.287.7708
andrea.reardon@umb.edu

 


Richard Wong

PhD Program Administrator
617.287.7726
richard.wong@umb.edu

 

 

Mara Sidman

Student Services Specialist
Undergraduate Program Office
617.287.7760
mara.sidman@umb.edu

 

 

Rebecca Meaney

Academic Advisor
Undergraduate Program Office
617.287.7760
rebecca.folsom@umb.edu

 

 

Benjamin McNamee


Academic Advisor
Undergraduate Programs Office
617.287.7760
benjamin.mcnamee@umb.edu

Elizabeth Cantor

Academic Advisor
Undergraduate Programs Office
617.287.7760
elizabeth.cantor@umb.edu

 

 

Deborah Federico

Career Specialist
617.287.5519
deborah.federico@umb.edu


 

 

Kathryn Archard

Writing Program Director
617.287.7685
kathryn.archard@umb.edu


 

 

Jeffrey Masse

Graduate Programs Specialist
617.287.7223
jeffrey.masse@umb.edu

 

Don Truong

CM Webmaster
617.287.7718
don.truong@umb.edu

 

Yong-Chul Shin

Chair, Department of Accounting and Finance
617.287.7732
yong-chul.shin@umb.edu


 

 

Peng Xu

Chair, Department of Management Science and Information Systems
617.287.7882
peng.xu@umb.edu

 

Alessia Contu

Chair, Department of Management and Marketing
617.287.6388
alessia.contu@umb.edu

 

 

Epiphania Godinho

Operations Manager
617.287.7747
epiphania.godinho@umb.edu


Denise Radko

Schedule Coordinator/Administrative Assistant for Faculty Support
617.287.7850
denise.radko@umb.edu

 

Luz Beato

Administrative Assistant for Faculty Support
617.287.7671
luz.beato@umb.edu
 

 

Leona Thomas

Undergraduate Program Assistant
617.287.7760
leona.thomas@umb.edu

 

Steve SzeSteve Sze

Graduate Programs Assistant
617.287.7720
steve.sze@umb.edu