Academics

Administration

 

Jorge Haddock

Dean and Professor
617.287.7702
jorge.haddock@umb.edu

Martin Calkins

Senior Associate Dean
617.287.7031
martin.calkins@umb.edu

 


David Levy

Associate Dean for Graduate Programs and Research
617.287.7860
david.levy@umb.edu

 

Domingo B. Altarejos

Assistant Dean, Administration and Finance
617.287.7752
domingo.altarejos@umb.edu
 

 

Arthur Goldsmith

Special Assistant to the Dean
617-287-7852
arthur.goldsmith@umb.edu

 

 

Atreya Chakraborty

Director of Academic Partnerships
617-287-7673
atreya.chakraborty@umb.edu

 

Maureen Scully

PhD Program Director
617.287.7864
maureen.scully@umb.edu


 

 

Amy Daubney Mei

Undergraduate Program Director
617.287.7760
amy.mei@umb.edu

 


Tara Norton

Associate Director Graduate Programs
617.287.7855
tara.norton@umb.edu

 

 

Andrea Reardon

Director of Business Development and Communications
617.287.7708
andrea.reardon@umb.edu


 

Richard Wong

PhD Program Administrator
617-287-7726
richard.wong@umb.edu

 

 

Mara Sidman

Student Services Specialist
Undergraduate Program Office
617.287.7760
mara.sidman@umb.edu

 

 

Rebecca Folsom

Academic Advisor
Undergraduate Program Office
617.287.7760
rebecca.folsom@umb.edu

 

David Earnhardt

Academic Advisor
Undergraduate Program Office
617.287.7760
david.earnhardt@umb.edu

 

Carlton Jones

Student Service Specialist
Undergraduate Program Office
617.287.7760
carlton.jones@umb.edu


Deborah Federico

Career Specialist
617-287-5519
deborah.federico@umb.edu


 

 

Kathryn Archard

Writing Program Director
617.287.7685
kathryn.archard@umb.edu


 


Jeffrey Masse

Graduate Programs Specialist
617.287.7223
jeffrey.masse@umb.edu

 

 

 

Don Truong

CM Webmaster
617.287.7718
don.truong@umb.edu

 

Arindam Bandopadhyaya

Chair, Department of Accounting and Finance
617.287.7854
arindam.bandopadhyaya@umb.edu


 

 

Peng Xu

Chair, Department of Management Science and Information Systems
617.287.7882
peng.xu@umb.edu

 

Alessia Contu

Chair, Department of Management and Marketing
617.287.6388
alessia.contu@umb.edu

 

Epiphania Godinho

Operations Manager
617.287.7747
epiphania.godinho@umb.edu

 


Denise Radko

Schedule Coordinator/Administrative Assistant for Faculty Support
617.287.7850
denise.radko@umb.edu

 


Luz Beato

Administrative Assistant for Faculty Support
617.287.7671
luz.beato@umb.edu
 

 

Rachel Brents

Administrative Assistant for Faculty Support
617-287-6388
rachel.brents@umb.edu

 


Leona Thomas

Undergraduate Program Assistant
617.287.7760
leona.thomas@umb.edu

 

 

Victoria Dzindzichashvili

Graduate Program Assistant
617-287-7720
Victoria.Dzin@umb.edu