Administration

Dean's Office

Interim Dean Arindam Bandopadhyaya

 

Arindam Bandopadhyaya

Interim Dean
617.287.7702
arindam.bandopadhyaya@umb.edu

 

James Grant

James Grant

Senior Associate Dean
617.287.7713
james.grant@umb.edu

 
Domingo Altarejos

Domingo B. Altarejos

Assistant Dean, Administration and Finance
617.287.7752
domingo.altarejos@umb.edu

Arthur Goldsmith

Arthur Goldsmith

Special Assistant to the Dean
617.287.7852
arthur.goldsmith@umb.edu

 
Jeannette Monteiro

Jeannette Monteiro

Executive Assistant to the Dean
617.287.7702
jeannette.monteiro@umb.edu

David Levy

David Levy

Director of Grants
617.287.7860

david.levy@umb.edu 

Kathryn Archard

Kathryn Archard

Writing Program Director
617.287.7685
kathryn.archard@umb.edu

Andrea Reardon

Andrea Reardon

Director of Marketing and Communications
617.287.7708

andrea.reardon@umb.edu 

 

Don Truong

CM Webmaster
617.287.7718
don.truong@umb.edu

Epiphania Godinho

Epiphania Godinho

Operations Manager
617.287.7747
epiphania.godinho@umb.edu

Departments 

 

Kiran Verma                                                                                                                                        

Chair, Department of Accounting and Finance
617.287.7681
kiran.verma@umb.edu

Alessia Contu

Alessia Contu

Chair, Department of Management
617.287.6388
alessia.contu@umb.edu

Peng Xu

Chair, Department of Management Science and Information Systems
617.287.7882
peng.xu@umb.edu

Raymond Liu

Raymond Liu

Chair, Department of Marketing
617.287.7739
raymond.liu@umb.edu

PhD Program


Atreya Chakraborty
 

Atreya Chakraborty                                                                                                                      

Director of Academic Partnerships        
Director, PhD Program
617.287.7673
atreya.chakraborty@umb.edu

 Master's Programs

Barbara Benoit

Barbara Benoit                                                                                                                        

Director, Graduate Enrollment
617.287.7701
barbara.benoit@umb.edu

Tara Norton

Tara Norton

Associate Director Graduate Programs
617.287.7855
tara.norton@umb.edu

Jeffrey Masse

Jeffrey Masse

Graduate Programs Specialist
617.287.7223
jeffrey.masse@umb.edu

Steve Sze

Steve Sze
Graduate Programs Assistant
617.287.7720
steve.sze@umb.edu

Undergraduate Programs

Amy Mei

Amy Daubney Mei                                                                                                                  

Undergraduate Program Director
617.287.7760
amy.mei@umb.edu

Mara (Sidman) Gould

Assistant Director
Undergraduate Program Office
617.287.7760
mara.gould@umb.edu

Rebeca Meaney
 

Rebecca Meaney

Academic Advisor
Undergraduate Program Office
617.287.7760
rebecca.meaney@umb.edu

Benjamin McNamee

Benjamin McNamee

Academic Advisor
Undergraduate Programs Office
617.287.7760
benjamin.mcnamee@umb.edu

Elizabeth Cantor

Elizabeth Cantor

Academic Advisor
Undergraduate Programs Office
617.287.7760
elizabeth.cantor@umb.edu

Leona Thomas

Leona Thomas

Undergraduate Program Assistant
617.287.7760
leona.thomas@umb.edu

Operations

Denise Radko

Denise Radko                                                                                                                         

Schedule Coordinator/Administrative
Assistant for Faculty Support
617.287.7850
denise.radko@umb.edu

Luz Beato

Luz Beato

Administrative Assistant for Faculty Support
617.287.7671
luz.beato@umb.edu

Grisel Milla

Grisel Milla

Administrative Assistant for Faculty Support
617.287.7388
grisel.milla@umb.edu