Academics

Administration

Marion E. Winfrey

Interim Dean and Associate Dean, CNHS
Office: S-02-12G
Phone: 617-287-7544
Email: Marion.Winfrey@umb.edu

Suzanne Leveille

Associate Dean for Research, CNHS
Office: S-02-13A
Phone: 617-287-7279
Email: Suzanne.Leveille@umb.edu

Christine Murphy

Assistant Dean - Finance and Administration, CNHS
Office: S-02-15C
Phone: 617-287-7517
Email: Christine.Murphy@umb.edu

Jessica Whiteley

Interim Chair and Associate Professor, EHS
Office: S-03-301/67
Phone: 617-287-3807
Email: Jessica.Whiteley@umb.edu

Rosanna DeMarco

Chair and Professor, Department of Nursing, Interim PhD Program Director
Office: S-3-301/66
Phone: 617-287-6731
Email: Rosanna.Demarco@umb.edu

Patricia Halon

Master’s of Nursing Program Director and Associate Professor, Nursing
Office: S-3-301/07
Phone: 617-287-7500
Email: Pat.Halon@umb.edu

Susan Parker

Assistant DNP Director and Clinical Associate Professor, Nursing
Office: S-3-301/43
Phone: 617-287-7605
Email: Susan.Parker@umb.edu

Richard K. Fleming

Graduate Program Director, EHS
Office: S-3-301/17
Phone: 617-287-5569
Email: Richard.Fleming@umb.edu

Dana Commesso

Undergraduate Program Director and Lecturer, EHS
Office: S-03-13
Phone: 617-287-7520
Email: Dana.Commesso@umb.edu

Karen Jimmons Gales

Student Services Director, CNHS
Office: S-02-15F
Phone: 617-287-7582
Email: Karen.Gales@umb.edu