Academics

Administration

Anahid Kulwicki

Dean and Professor, CNHS
Office: S-02-12G
Phone: 617-287-7500
Email: Anahid.Kulwicki@umb.edu

Marion E. Winfrey

Associate Dean and Associate Professor, CNHS
Office: S-02-15C
Phone: 617-287-7544
Email: Marion.Winfrey@umb.edu

Suzanne Leveille

Interim Associate Dean for Research
Office: S-02-13A
Phone: 617-287-7279
Email: Suzanne.Leveille@umb.edu

Christine Murphy

Assistant Dean - Finance and Administration, CNHS
Office: S-02-15F
Phone: 617-287-7517
Email: Christine.Murphy@umb.edu

Emily McDermott

Interim Chair and Professor, EHS
Office: Quinn,03, Suite 72
Phone: 617-287-5713
Email: Emily.McDermott@umb.edu

Rosanna DeMarco

Chair and Professor, Nursing
Office: S-301-66
Phone: 617-287-6731
Email: Rosanna.Demarco@umb.edu

Haeok Lee

Director of PhD Program and Professor
Office: S-03-57
Phone: 617-287-5071
Email: Haeok.Lee@umb.edu

Patricia Halon

Master’s of Nursing Program Director and Assoc. Professor, Nursing
Office: S-301-07
Phone: 617-287-7500
Email: Pat.Halon@umb.edu

Susan Parker

Assistant DNP Director and Clinical Associate Professor
Office: S-301-43
Phone: 617-287-7605
Email: Susan.Parker@umb.edu

Diane Shea

RN-BS Program Director and Clinical Professor, Nursing
Office: S-301-07
Phone: 617-287-7500
Email: Diane.Shea@umb.edu

Richard K. Fleming

Graduate Program Director, EHS
Office: S-301-17
Phone: 617-287-5569
Email: Richard.Fleming@umb.edu

Dana Cammesso

Undergraduate Program Director and Lecturer, EHS
Office: S-03-13
Phone: 617-287-7520
Email: Dana.Commesso@umb.edu

Karen Jimmons Gales

Student Services Director, CNHS
Office: S-02-18
Phone: 617-287-7582
Email: Karen.Gales@umb.edu

Huan Zhang

Database/Web Manager, CNHS
Office: S-02-15B
Phone: 617-287-7478
Email: Huan.Zhang@umb.edu