Administration

Linda S. Thompson 

Dean and Professor
Office: S-02-12G
Phone: 617.287.6876
Email: linda.thompson@umb.edu

Marion E. Winfrey

Associate Dean and Associate Professor
Office: S-02-12G
Phone: 617-287-7544
Email: Marion.Winfrey@umb.edu

Suzanne G. Leveille

Associate Dean for Research
Office: S-02-13A
Phone: 617-287-7279
Email: Suzanne.Leveille@umb.edu

Christine Murphy

Assistant Dean - Finance and Administration
Office: S-02-15C
Phone: 617-287-7517
Email: Christine.Murphy@umb.edu

Jessica Whiteley

Interim Chair and Associate Professor, EHS
Office: S-03-301/67
Phone: 617-287-3807
Email: Jessica.Whiteley@umb.edu

Rosanna DeMarco

Chair and Professor, Department of Nursing
Interim PhD Program Director

Office: S-3-301/66
Phone: 617-287-6731
Email: Rosanna.Demarco@umb.edu

Patricia Halon

Master’s of Nursing Program Director and Associate Professor, Nursing
Office: S-3-301/07
Phone: 617-287-7500
Email: Pat.Halon@umb.edu

Christine Salvucci

Undergraduate Program Director, RN-BS
Office: S-3-301/12
Phone: 617-287-7547
Email: Christine.Salvucci@umb.edu 

Tongjian You

Graduate Program Director and Associate Professor, EHS
Office: S-3-301/54
Phone: 617-287-5934
Email: Tongjian.You@umb.edu 

Dana Commesso

Undergraduate Program Director and Lecturer, EHS
Office: S-03-301/13
Phone: 617-287-7520
Email: Dana.Commesso@umb.edu

Karen Jimmons Gales

Director - Office of Student Services
Office: S-02-15F
Phone: 617-287-7582
Email: Karen.Gales@umb.edu

Mary Fischer

Program Director - Post-Master's Certificate
Office: S-03-301/22
Phone: 617-287-7607
Email: Mary.Fischer@umb.edu

Judith Healey-Walsh

Undergraduate Program Director - Nursing
Office: S-03-301/61
Phone: 617-287-7505
Email: Judith.Walsh@umb.edu