Faculty & Staff

Nursing Staff Members:

Joann Berrouet

Undergraduate Program Assistant
Office: S-3-301/31
Phone: 617-287-7385
Email: joann.berrouet@umb.edu

Jocelyn Burke

Graduate Program Assistant
Office: S-3-301/31
Phone: 617-287-7482
Email: jocelyn.burke@umb.edu

Belinda Clanton

Online RN-BS Program Assistant
Office: S-3-301/31
Phone: 617-287-7572
Email: belinda.clanton@umb.edu

Eileen Colby

Administrative Assistant
Office: S-3-301/25
Phone: 617-287-7541
Email: Eileen.Colby@umb.edu

Mary Malone

Program Assistant, Post-Master's Certificate
Office: S-03-301/31
Phone: 617-287-4073
Email: Mary.Malone@umb.edu

Lourdes Ortiz-Tapper

PhD Program Assistant
Office: S-02-13A
Phone: 617-287-7571
Email: Lourdes.Ortiz@umb.edu

Full-Time Faculty