Academics

Steering Committee

UMass/Partners CLCDN Diversity Steering Committee 2011

Institution Contact 
UMass Boston  Marion E. Winfrey
Associate Dean and Program Director
College of Nursing & Health Sciences
marion.winfrey@umb.edu
617-287-7544
 
UMass Boston  Jariza Rodriguez
CLC Administrative Assistant
jariza.rodriguez@umb.edu
617-287-4864
 
Massachusetts General Hospital  Gaurdia Banister
Executive Director
Institute for Patient Care
gbanister@partners.org
617-724-1266
 
Massachusetts General Hospital  Sara Macchiano
Nursing Director
smacchiano@partners.org 
Massachusetts General Hospital  Kathie Myers
Nursing Director
kmyers@partners.org 
Massachusetts General Hospital  Michele Andrews
HR PCS/Nurses Recruiter
mandrews3@partners.org
617-724-6052 
Brigham & Women’s Hospital  Leona Martin
Sr. Nurse Recruiter
Lmartin5@partners.org
617582-0139 
Brigham & Women’s Hospital  Patrice Nicholas
Director of Nursing, Nursing Services
pnicholas@partners.org
617-525-7790 
Faulkner Hospital  Helene Bowen-Brady
Division of Nursing
hmbbrady@gmail.com
hbowen-brady@partners.org
617-983-4781 
North Shore Medical Center  Taryn Bailey, RN
E.D for Professional Practice & Patient Education Services
tjbailey@partners.org
978-354-4799 
Spaulding Rehabilitation Hospital Network Ann Marie LaRocca
Associate Chief Nurse
Alarocca1@partners.org
617-573-2024
Newton-Wellesley Hospital Virginia (Ginny) Prout
Director Maternal Child Health
vaprout@partners.org
617-243-6347