Academics

Contact Us

Dr. Steven Ackerman, Program Director, Biology (W-3-031, phone 617-287-6682, email steven.ackerman@umb.edu)
Dr. Gregory Beck, Biology (W-3-004, phone 617-287-6619, email greg.beck@umb.edu)
Dr. Jason Evans, Chemistry (S-1-0084, phone 617-287-6149, email jason.evans@umb.edu)
Dr. William Hagar, Biology (M-3-313, phone 617-287-6669, email william.hagar@umb.edu)
Dr. Manickam Sugumaran, Biology (W-4-074, phone 617-287-6598, email manickam.sugumaran@umb.edu)
Dr. Bela Torok, Chemistry (S-1-132, phone 617-287-6159, email bela.torok@umb.edu)
Dr. Marianna Torok, Chemistry (S-1-128, phone 617-287-6199, email marianna.torok@umb.edu)