Contact Us

Program Director

Ricardo Castano-Bernard, PhD, Associate Professor of Mathematics
Telephone: 617.287.6494
Email: R.CastanoBernard@umb.edu
Office Location: S-3-083

Click to view website

Program Coordinator

Velina Batchvarov, MBA
Telephone: 617.287.3283
Email: Velina.Batchvarov@umb.edu
Office Location: S-1-082

Program Committee:

Computer Science: Dan Simovici, PhD (dan.simovici@umb.edu)
Mathematics: Kourosh Zaringahalam, PhD (kourosh.zarringhalam@umb.edu)
Physics: Rahul Kulkarni, PhD (rahul.kulkarni@umb.edu)
Chemistry: Jason Green, PhD (jason.green@umb.edu)
Biology: Todd Riley, PhD (todd.riley@umb.edu)
Engineering: Ping Chen, PhD (ping.chen@umb.edu)