Staff

Office of Graduate Studies and Admissions

Bala Sundaram, PhD
Vice Provost for Research & Dean of Graduate Studies

617.287.6055
Bala.Sundaram@umb.edu

Expertise: Quantum and classical chaos, the quantum-to-classical transition, and applications of nonlinear dynamics in biology and cognitive science

Mya M. Mangawang, PhD
Associate Vice Provost for Graduate Studies

617.287.7269
Mya.Mangawang@umb.edu

Annette Cameron
Administrative Assistant II
Quinn Administration Building, 1st Floor, Room 01/012
617.287.7914
Annette.Cameron@umb.edu

Jody Smith
Administrative Assistant
Quinn Administration Building, 1st Floor, Room 01/012
617.287.6407
Jody.Smith@umb.edu

Graduate Admissions

Maura Branley
Evaluator (P-Z)
617.287.6408
Maura.Branley@umb.edu

Denessa Bryant
Evaluator (H-O)
617.287.6403
Denessa.Bryant@umb.edu

Suddi St. Ives
Evaluator (A-G)
617.287.6404
Suddi.StIves@umb.edu

Diem Pham
Processor
617.287.6401
Diem.Pham@umb.edu

Yen Tran
Imaging Specialist
617.287.6401
Yen.Tran@umb.edu

Andrew Weiss
System Support Specialist
617.287.6401
Andrew.Weiss@umb.edu

Graduate Studies

Justin Maher, PhD
Director of Graduate Enrollment Management Information Systems
Quinn Administration Building, 1st Floor
Justin.Maher@umb.edu

Paul M. Mullane
Director of Financial Management
for Research and Graduate Studies
Quinn Administration Building, 1st Floor, Room 01/020A
617.287.7879
Paul.Mullane@umb.edu

Rebecca Hanson
Assistant Director of Financial Management
for Research and Graduate Studies
Quinn Administration Building, 1st Floor, Room 01/020A
617.287.5594
Rebecca.Hanson@umb.edu

Jie Chen
Senior Statistician
Graduate and Faculty Research Lab
Healey Library, 5th Floor, Room 5-0001
617.287.5241
Jie.Chen@umb.edu

Carol Durran-Cullen
Format Editor
Quinn Administration Building, 1st Floor
617.287.5700
Carol.Cullen@umb.edu