Dean’s Office Staff

Location: McCormack Hall, 3rd Floor, Room 625

David W. Cash, Dean

David W. Cash has spent his career trying to understand and better harness knowledge to solve pressing policy challenges. He earned a PhD in public policy from Harvard University, concentrating in environment and natural resources. Before joining the McCormack Graduate School in July 2015, Cash spent a decade in catalytic roles in Massachusetts state government helping to transform the commonwealth’s energy and environmental policy and regulatory landscape.


Connie S. Chan, Associate Dean 

Professor Connie Chan has held several leadership positions on campus including acting dean of the McCormack Graduate School, interim dean of the College of Public and Community Service (CPCS), co-director of the Asian American Institute, and chair of the Department of Public Policy and Public Affairs.


Dean's Office Staff

Rashelle Brown, Events and Social Media Coordinator

Christopher Brindley, IT Specialist
cell: 617.857.9351;

Barbara M. Graceffa, Director of Marketing and Communications

Lisa Greggo, Assistant Dean for Budget and Administration
617.287. 5773

Justin Maher, Assistant Dean for Academic Programs

Shaleah Rather, Administrative Assistant

Elizabeth Sanchez, Executive Assistant to the Dean

Robert Turner, Senior Fellow