Reviews Schedule


Individuals holding the following senior positions shall be reviewed according to Board of Trustee policy (University Guidelines on the Review and Evaluation of Senior Administrators, Doc T93-080.)

The first review will occur after the individual has served at least three years in her/his role. Subsequent reviews will occur at least every five years. A five-year rolling schedule for reviews shall be maintained. The current schedule is as follows:

2017 - 2018

Joan Becker, Vice Provost for Academic Support Services
David Terkla, Dean, College of Liberal Arts

2018 - 2019

David Cash, Dean, John W. McCormack Graduate School of Policy and Global Studies
Robert Weir, Vice Provost for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer

2019 - 2020

Philip DiSalvio, Dean, College of Advancing and Professional Studies

2020 - 2021

Joseph Berger, Dean, College of Education and Human Development
Andrew Grosovsky, Dean, College of Science and Mathematics
William Kiernan, Dean, School of Global Inclusion and Social Development
Linda Thompson, Dean, College of Nursing and Health Sciences

2021 - 2022

Robyn Hannigan, Dean, School for the Environment
Rajini Srikanth, Dean, Honors College
Bala Sundaram, Vice Provost for Research and Strategic Initiatives and Dean, Graduate Studies