Administration & Finance

Contact Us

Darryl A. Mayers
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Contracts and Compliance
darryl.mayers@umb.edu
(617) 287-5060

Janis M. Mahoney, MCPPO
Contracts Manager
janis.mahoney@umb.edu
(617) 287-5068

Catherine Hennessey
Commodities Buyer
cathy.hennessey@umb.edu
(617) 287-5064

Eden Medaglia
Procard Administrator
eden.medaglia@umb.edu
(617) 287-5063

Martha B. Kelly, MCPPO
Contracts Administrator, Bids and Contracts for Design and Construction, Labor and Materials, Maintenance/Repair and Services
martha.kelly@umb.edu
(617) 287-5190

Daniel Garcia-DeCoteau
System/Data Analyst
daniel.garcia@umb.edu
(617) 287-5065

Anita Thompson
MHEC, State & University Contracts, Catalogs, Furniture, Supplies and Equipment, Distribution of Forms, Tax Exempt Certificates, On-Line Questions
anita.thompson@umb.edu
(617) 287-5061