Administration & Finance

Contact Us

Leanne Marden
Controller and Director of Fiscal Operations
617-287-5196
Leanne.Marden@umb.edu 

Kevin Brodrick
Associate Controller for Compliance & Operational Audit 
617-287-3078
Kevin.Brodrick@umb.edu

KrisAnn O'Herron
Associate Controller for Fiscal Operations
617-287-5131
Krisann.oherron@umb.edu

Patricia Overko
Associate Controller for Accounting & Financial Reporting
617-287-5125
Patricia.Overko@umb.edu

Wanda Alston
Accounts Payable/Travel Coordinator
617-287-5124
Wanda.Alston@umb.edu

Nancy Chincholi
Business Process and Systems Analyst
617-287-5134
Nancy.Chincholi@umb.edu

Yen Do
Financial Analyst
617-287-5137
Yen.Do@umb.edu

Andrew Glazier
Accounting Customer Support Specialist
617-287-5136
Andrew.Glazier@umb.edu

Bobby Kartsagoulis
GL Systems and Mgmt. Information Administrator
617-287-3810
Bobby.Kartsagoulis@umb.edu

Donna Morrison
Accounts Payable Supervisor
617-287-5129
Donna.Morrison@umb.edu

Richard Nevins
Director of Cost Accounting
617-287-5128
Richard.Nevins@umb.edu

Dorothy Packard
Accounts Payable / Vendor Maintenance Coordinator
617-287-5122
Dorothy.Packard@umb.edu

Kathleen Whitney
Journal Administrator
617-287-5132
Kathleen.Dunn@umb.edu

Gail Wilson
Accounts Payable / Vendor Maintenance Coordinator
617-287-5127
Gail.Wilson@umb.edu


Controller's Office

UMass Boston
Quinn Administration Building
3rd Floor

p | 617-287-5120
f | 617-287-5145