Campus Center

Contact Us

Campus Center & Event Services
Campus Center, Upper Level, Room 330
Phone | 617.287.4800
Fax | 617.287.4810

Staff Listing & Department Functions

Geoff Combs
Director
617.287.4800
geoff.combs@umb.edu

Nicole Robinson
Administrative Assistant
617.287.4800
nicole.robinson@umb.edu

Operations & Event Implementation

Erin Dayharsh Farrell
Associate Director                        
617.287.4803
erin.dayharsh@umb.edu

Daphney Voltaire
Assistant Director, Operations
617.287.4802
daphney.voltaire@umb.edu

Keith Westhaver
Setup Crew Foreman
keith.westhaver@umb.edu

Virgilio Pimental
Setup Crew Associate
virgilio.pimental@umb.edu

Ken Savage
Setup Crew Associate
kenneth.savage@umb.edu

Marcia Porro
Information Booth Coordinator
marcia.porro@umb.edu

Fernando Lopez
Operations Coordinator
617.287.4805
fernando.lopez003@umb.edu

Jose Reyes
Operations Coordinator
617.287.4805
jose.reyes001@umb.edu

Event and Conference Scheduling & Sales

Caitlin Sateia
Assistant Director, Event Management & Reservations
617.287.4814
caitlin.sateia@umb.edu

Lisa Keller
Sales & Marketing Manager
617. 287.4806
conference.sales@umb.edu

James Kelly
Scheduling & Events Coordinator
617.287.4812
james.kelly@umb.edu


Campus Center

Upper Level, Room 330 617.287.4800 (Telephone) 617.287.4810 (Fax)