Campus Center

Contact Us

Director
Geoff Combs
617.287.4800
geoff.combs@umb.edu

Associate Director, Operations
Erin Dayharsh Farrell
617. 287.4803
erin.dayharsh@umb.edu

Assistant Director, Operations
Ella Mejid-Zade
617.287.4802
ella.mejid-zade@umb.edu    

Sales & Marketing Manager
Lisa Keller
617. 287.4806
campuscenter.sales@umb.edu

Scheduling & Events Manager
Caitlin Sateia
617.287.4814
caitlin.sateia@umb.edu                                           

Scheduling & Events Coordinator
James Kelly
617.287.4812
James.Kelly@umb.edu
                                                  
Administrative Assistant
Nicole Robinson
617.287.4800
nicole.robinson@umb.edu

Operations Coordinator
Daphney Voltaire
617.287.4805
daphney.voltaire001@umb.edu

Operations Coordinator
Jose Reyes
617.287.4805
jose.reyes001@umb.edu