Campus Center

Contact Us

Director
Geoff Combs
617.287.4800
geoff.combs@umb.edu

Administrative Assistant
Nicole Robinson
617.287.4800
nicole.robinson@umb.edu

Operations & Event Implementation

Associate Director                        
Erin Dayharsh Farrell
617.287.4803
erin.dayharsh@umb.edu

Assistant Director, Operations
Daphney Voltaire
617.287.4802
daphney.voltaire@umb.edu

Setup Crew Foreman
Keith Westhaver
keith.westhaver@umb.edu

Setup Crew Associate
Virgilio Pimental
virgilio.pimental@umb.edu

Setup Crew Associate
Ken Savage
kenneth.savage@umb.edu

Coordinator, Clark Information Booth
Marcia Porro
marcia.porro@umb.edu

Operations Coordinator
Fernando Lopez
617.287.4805
fernando.lopez003@umb.edu

Operations Coordinator
Jose Reyes
617.287.4805
jose.reyes001@umb.edu

Event and Conference Scheduling & Sales

Assistant Director, Event Management & Reservations
Caitlin Sateia
617.287.4814
caitlin.sateia@umb.edu

Sales and Marketing Manager
Lisa Keller
617. 287.4806
conference.sales@umb.edu

Scheduling & Events Coordinator
James Kelly
617.287.4812
james.kelly@umb.edu