Center for Innovative Teaching

at the University of Massachusetts Boston

Advisory Board

2014 - 2015
 

Ping-Ann Addo

Director 

Anthropology (CLA)

7-6845 / (510) 213-1291
Ping-Ann.Addo@umb.edu

Fall 2010

Christopher Denning

Curriculum and Instruction (CEHD)

7-6539
Christopher.Denning@umb.edu

Spring 2013

Stephanie Hartwell

Sociology (CLA)

(617) 287-6271
Stephanie.Hartwell@umb.edu

Spring 2013

John Hess

 English

7-6721 / 617-287-6721
John.Hess@umb.edu
Fall 2014
Emily Jones

Nursing (CNHS)

7-5954 / (617) 287-5954
Emily.Jones@umb.edu

Fall 2012

Tara Parker

Leadership In Education (CEHD)

7-7728
Tara.Parker@umb.edu

Spring 2010

Alexia Pollack

Biology (CSM)

7-6618                         
Alexia.Pollack@umb.edu

2004

Karen Ricciardi

School for the Environment (CSM)

7-6451
Karen.Ricciardi@umb.edu

Spring 2013

Tim Sieber

Anthropology (CLA)

7-6853
Tim.Sieber@umb.edu

10+ years

Carol Sharicz Instructional Design (CAPS) Carol.Sharicz@umb.edu  Fall 2015
Katalin Szelenyi

Leadership in Education (CEHD)

7-7765
Katalin.Szelenyi@umb.edu

Fall 2012

Peng Xu

Management Science and Information Systems (CM)

(617) 287-7882
Peng.Xu@umb.edu

Spring 2013