Center for Innovative Teaching

Promoting Inclusive and Collaborative Pedagogies That Reflect the Diversity in Our Classrooms

Advisory Board

2016 - 2017
 

Ping-Ann Addo (Director)

Anthropology (CLA)

617.287.6845
Ping-Ann.Addo@umb.edu

Fall 2010

Christopher Denning

Curriculum and Instruction (CEHD)

617.287.6539
Christopher.Denning@umb.edu

Spring 2013

Emily Jones

Nursing (CNHS) 617.287.5954 Emily.Jones@umb.edu Fall 2012
Patricia Krueger-Henney Leadership in Education (CEHD)

617.287.4847 Patricia.Krueger@umb.edu 

Fall 2015
Jacqueline Lageson Sociology (CLA)

617.287.6231 Jacqueline.Lageson@umb.edu

Spring 2016
Tara Parker

Leadership In Education (CEHD)

617.287.7728
Tara.Parker@umb.edu

Spring 2010

Alexia Pollack

Biology (CSM)

617.287.6618                         
Alexia.Pollack@umb.edu

2004

Tim Sieber

Anthropology (CLA)

617.287.6853
Tim.Sieber@umb.edu

10+ years

Carol Sharicz

Instructional Design (CAPS)

Carol.Sharicz@umb.edu  Fall 2015
Karen Suyemoto Psychology (CLA)

617.287.6370
Karen.Suyemoto@umb.edu

Fall 2015
Katalin Szelenyi

Leadership in Education (CEHD)

617.287.7765
Katalin.Szelenyi@umb.edu

Fall 2012

Lorena Estrada-Martinez College of Public and Community Service (CPCS)

617.287.7052 lorena.estrada@umb.edu

Fall 2016
Tony van der Meer Africana Studies (CLA) 617.287.6255 tony.vandermeer@umb.edu Fall 2016