Center for Green Chemistry

at the University of Massachusetts Boston

Faculty

Robert L. Carter (Chair)

Associate Professor, Inorganic Chemistry
robert.carter@umb.edu

Berkeley Cue

Adjunct Professor, Chemistry
b.cue@comcast.net

Daniel Dowling

Assistant Professor, Biochemistry
daniel.dowling@umb.edu

Jason Evans

Associate Professor, Analytical Chemistry
jason.evans@umb.edu

Michelle Foster

Associate Professor, Physical Chemistry
michelle.foster@umb.edu

Jason Green

Assistant Professor, Theoretical/Computational Chemistry
jason.green@umb.edu

Neil Reilly

Assistant Professor, Physical/Environmental Chemistry
neil.reilly@umb.edu

Jonathan Rochford

Associate Professor, Inorganic Chemistry
jonathan.rochford@umb.edu

Marietta H. Schwartz

Associate Professor, Organic Chemistry
marietta.schwartz@umb.edu

Hannah Sevian

Associate Professor, Chemical Education
hannah.sevian@umb.edu

Bela Torok

Professor, Organic/Green Chemistry
bela.torok@umb.edu

Marianna Torok

Associate Professor, Biochemistry
marianna.torok@umb.edu

Wei Zhang

Professor, Organic/Green Chemistry
wei2.zhang@umb.edu