Human Resources

Contact Us

Staff Directory/ Contacts

Office of the Assistant Vice Chancellor for Human Resources

For more information, contact any of the following:

Becky Hsu, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
617.287.5150
becky.hsu@umb.edu

Business & Operations/Customer Service

Heather Batherwich, Business & Operations Manager
617.287.5176
heather.batherwich@umb.edu

Coretta Bates, Administrative Assistant
617.287.5150
coretta.bates@umb.edu

Ruma Glazomitsky, Customer Service Representative
617.287.6041
ruma.glazomitsky@umb.edu

HR Project Planning

Sandra Knight, Director of Human Resources Project Planning
617.287.5174
sandra.knight@umb.edu

Training & Organizational Development

For more information, contact:

Jean MacDonald, Director of Training & Organizational Development
617.287.5607
jean.macdonald@umb.edu

HR Operations

Maggie Peterson Pinkham, Senior Director of Human Resources Operations
617.287.7289
m.petersonpinkham@umb.edu

Benefits

For more information, contact any of the following:

Barbara Jean Conneely, Benefits Manager
617.287.5158
barbarajean.conneely@umb.edu

Linda McDonough, Administrative Assistant
617.287.5168
linda.mcdonough@umb.edu

Carmel Nicholson, Administrative Assistant
617.287.5153
carmel.nicholson@umb.edu

Compensation & Recruitment

For more information, contact:

Kara Rudnick, Staffing & Compensation Manager
617.287.5148
kara.rudnick@umb.edu

Kim Burke, Senior Employment Specialist
617.287.5175
kim.burke@umb.edu

Krystle Santana, Senior Employment Specialist
617.287.3812
krystle.santana@umb.edu

Labor & Employee Relations

For more information, contact:

Care Corner-Dolloff, Director of Employee Relations
617.287.5152
care.corner-dolloff@umb.edu

Maureen Pelton, Assistant Director of Employee Relations
617.287.5161
maureen.pelton@umb.edu

Andrew Graves, Administrative Assistant for Employee Relations
617.287.5219
andrew.graves@umb.edu

HRIS - Payroll & Data Services

For more information, contact:

Amy Chin, Payroll Manager
617.287.5172
amy.chin@umb.edu

Josephine Sturgis, Manager of Human Resources Information Systems
617.287.5197
josephine.sturgis@umb.edu

Miu Chan, Data Specialist
617.287.5178
miu.chan@umb.edu

Kiki Fetfatsidis, Data Specialist
617.287.5169
kiki.fetfatsidis@umb.edu

Linda Morris, Data Specialist
617.287.5163
linda.morris@umb.edu

Khai Nguyen, Data Specialist
617.287.5218
khai.nguyen@umb.edu

Quan Tran, Data Specialist
617.287.5154
quan.tran@umb.edu