Information Technology

Staff

John Jessoe, M.ED
Manager
John.Jessoe@umb.edu
617-287-5981

Jeff Wade, CTS
Chief Audio/Visual Engineer
Jeff.Wade@umb.edu
617-287-3992

Mark O’Sullivan
Video Producer/Editor
Mark.OSullivan@umb.edu
617-287-5418

Zack Ronald
Streaming Media/Classroom Capture Specialist
Zack.Ronald@umb.edu
617-287-5416

Lauren Nogueira
Operations Coordinator/Digital Signage
Lauren.Nogueira@umb.edu
617-287-4886

Mike DiFilippo
Audio/Visual Technician
Michael.DiFilippo@umb.edu
617-287-5711

Vivian Tran
Wheatley AV Office Supervisor
Vivian.Tran@umb.edu
617-287-5966

Rosa Oculto
McCormack AV Office Supervisor
Rosa.Oculto@umb.edu
617-287-5965

Stephen Siteman
University Hall AV Office Supervisor
Stephen.Siteman@umb.edu
617-287-7191

Richard Fish
Evening AV Office Supervisor
Richard.Fish@umb.edu
617-287-5968


AV Services and Classroom Technology

Healey Library Lower Level
Phone: (617) 287-5981
Fax: (617) 287-2495
IT-AVServices@umb.edu
Directions
Healey Library, Lower Level Double set of green doors to the right of the Instructional Technology Center (ITC) Main Office.
Please ring doorbell.

Follow us on Social Media
Facebook Logo YouTube Logo