Life on Campus

Meet the Staff

Sandra Bispham Parkin
Early Learning Center Program Director
Sandra.Bisphamparkin@umb.edu

Laurie Chavenson
Early Childhood Teacher
Laurie.Chavenson@umb.edu

Josian Daley 
Business Coordinator
Josian.Daley@umb.edu

Jill Griffin
Early Childhood Teacher
Jill.Griffin@umb.edu

Tania Magoufis
Associate Preschool Teacher
Tania.Magoufis@umb.edu

Marissa Ricci
Early Childhood Teacher
Marissa.Ricci@umb.edu

Susan Sinofsky-Surabian
Early Childhood Teacher
Suzie.Surabian@umb.edu

Eleni Katsiani
Associate Preschool Teacher
Eleni.Katsiani@umb.edu

Sonia Weir 
Early Childhood Teacher
Sonia.Weir@umb.edu

Aminah Moore
Food Service Coordinator
Aminah.Moore@umb.edu

Deborah Williams
Staff Support Specialist
Deborah.Williams@umb.edu


Early Learning Center

Program Location:
2 Harbor Point Boulevard
Boston, MA 02125

 

Mailing Address:
UMass Boston
Early Learning Center
100 Morrissey Boulevard
Boston, MA 02125
Phone: 617.287.6195
Fax: 617.265.1769
ELC@umb.edu

 

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday
7:30 a.m.–5:30 p.m.