Life on Campus

Meet the Staff

Sandra Bispham ParkinSandra Bispham Parkin
Early Learning Center Program Director
Sandra.Bisphamparkin@umb.edu

Althea Browne Althea Browne 
Associate Preschool Teacher
Althea.Browne@umb.edu

Laurie ChavensonLaurie Chavenson
Early Childhood Teacher
Laurie.Chavenson@umb.edu

Josian DaleyJosian Daley 
Business Coordinator
Josian.Daley@umb.edu

Jill GriffinJill Griffin
Early Childhood Teacher
Jill.Griffin@umb.edu

Iris HartIris Hart 
Early Childhood Teacher
Iris.Hart@umb.edu

Andrea	MaxwellTania Magoufisl
Associate Preschool Teacher
 

Kevin MullenMarissa Ricci
Early Childhood Teacher
 

Susan Sinofsky-SurabianSusan Sinofsky-Surabian
Early Childhood Teacher
Suzie.Surabian@umb.edu

Michael StoddardEmily Simpson-Brown
Associate Preschool Teacher
 

Sonia Weir Sonia Weir 
Early Childhood Teacher
Sonia.Weir@umb.edu

Patricia WilkersonSabrina Powell
Food Service Coordinator
 

Deborah.WilliamsDeborah Williams
Staff Support Specialist
Deborah.Williams@umb.edu


Early Learning Center

Program Location:
2 Harbor Point Boulevard
Boston, MA 02125

 

Mailing Address:
UMass Boston
Early Learning Center
100 Morrissey Boulevard
Boston, MA 02125
Phone: 617.287.6195
Fax: 617.265.1769
ELC@umb.edu

 

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday
7:30 a.m.–5:30 p.m.