Life on Campus

Leadership Team

Cheif Overton James T. Overton
Interim Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
James.Overton@umb.edu

Lisa Buenaventura Lisa Buenaventura
Interim Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Lisa.Buenaventura@umb.edu

Jennifer J.Chao Jennifer J. Chao
Director Finance & Administration
Jennifer.Chao@umb.edu

Mark JannoniMark Jannoni
Associate Dean of Students
Mark.Jannoni@umb.edu

Shelby J.Harris Shelby J. Harris
Assistant Dean of Students, Student Activities and Leadership
Shelby.Harris@umb.edu

Kelly Meehan Kelly Meehan
Special Assistant to the Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Kelly.Meehan@umb.edu

Yvette TerryYvette Terry
Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Yvette.Terry@umb.edu


Office of the Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

Campus Center 4th Floor 4100
617-287-5800 (telephone)
617-287-5811 (fax)
student.affairs@umb.edu

 

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday
8:30AM - 5:00PM

See Also