Life on Campus

Leadership Team

Gail DiSabatino
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Gail.D@umb.edu

James T. Overton
Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
James.Overton@umb.edu

Beth Devonshire
Associate Dean of Students
Beth.Devonshire@umb.edu

Shelby Harris
Assistant Dean of Students
Shelby.Harris@umb.edu

Janet Wolk
Director of Finance and Administration
Janet.Wolk@umb.edu

Peter Bonitatibus
Director of Information Systems and Technology
Peter.Bonitatibus@umb.edu

Sarah Garner
Director of Student Leadership & Community Engagement
Sarah.Hermsmeier@umb.edu

Joseph DiMaria
Director of Student Housing
Joseph.DiMaria@umb.edu

Robert Pomales
Director of University Health Services
Robert.Pomales@umb.edu

Richard Arnold
Director of General Medicine
Richard.Arnold@umb.edu

Linda Dunphy
Director of Health and Wellness
Linda.Dunphy@umb.edu

Deb Cohen
Director of Counseling Center
Deborah.Cohen@umb.edu

Donald Baynard
Interim Chief of Police
Donald.Baynard@umb.edu

Ashlee Givins
Director of New Student Programs
Ashlee.Givins@umb.edu

Sandra Bispham-Parkin
Director of Early Learning Center
Sandra.Bisphamparkin@umb.edu

Reverend Adrienne Berry-Burton
Interfaith Campus Ministry
Adrienne.Berry-Burton@umb.edu

Deacon Tam Tran
Interfaith Campus Ministry
Tam.Tran@umb.edu

Jeney Zhang
Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Jeney.Zhang@umb.edu


Office of the Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

Campus Center 4th Floor 4100
617-287-5800 (telephone)
617-287-5811 (fax)
student.affairs@umb.edu

 

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday
8:30AM - 5:00PM

See Also