Life on Campus

Leadership Team

Cheif Overton James T. Overton
Interim Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
James.Overton@umb.edu

Lisa Buenaventura Lisa Buenaventura
Interim Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Lisa.Buenaventura@umb.edu

Shelby Harris
Interim Associate Dean of Students
Shelby.Harris@umb.edu

Heather Whitney
Interim Director of Student Leadership & Community Engagement/Co-curricular Learning & Assessment
Heather.Whitney@umb.edu

Joseph DiMaria
Director of Student Housing
Joseph.DiMaria@umb.edu

Janet Wolk
Director of Finance and Administration
Janet.Wolk@umb.edu

Ashlee Givins
Director of New Student Programs
Ashlee.Givins@umb.edu

Sandra Bispham-Parkin
Director of Early Learning Center
Sandra.Bisphamparkin@umb.edu

Robert Pomales
Director of University Health Services
Robert.Pomales@umb.edu

Donald Baynard
Interim Chief of Police
Donald.Baynard@umb.edu

Peter Bonitatibus
Director of Information Systems and Technology
Peter.Bonitatibus@umb.edu

Reverend Adrienne Berry-Burton
Interfaith Campus Ministry
Adrienne.Berry-Burton@umb.edu

Deacon Tam Tran
Interfaith Campus Ministry
Tam.Tran@umb.edu

Jeney Zhang
Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Jeney.Zhang@umb.edu


Office of the Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

Campus Center 4th Floor 4100
617-287-5800 (telephone)
617-287-5811 (fax)
student.affairs@umb.edu

 

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday
8:30AM - 5:00PM

See Also