Life on Campus

Leadership Team

Gail DiSabatino
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

James Overton
Student Affairs

Shelby Harris
Interim Associate Dean of Students

Heather Whitney
Interim Director of Student Leadership & Community Engagement/Co-curricular Learning & Assessment

Joseph DiMaria
Director of Student Housing

Janet Wolk
Director of Finance and Administration

Ashlee Givins
Director of New Student Programs

Sandra Bispham-Parkin
Director of Early Learning Center

Robert Pomales
Director of University Health Services

Donald Baynard
Interim Chief of Police

Peter Bonitatibus
Director of Information Systems and Technology

Reverend Adrienne Berry-Burton
Interfaith Campus Ministry

Deacon Tam Tran
Interfaith Campus Ministry

Jeney Zhang
Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

Office of the Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

Campus Center 4th Floor 4100
617-287-5800 (telephone)
617-287-5811 (fax)


Office Hours:
Monday through Friday
8:30AM - 5:00PM

See Also