Life on Campus

Senior Pictures

Portrait Sessions

Schedule

First Sessions

Monday, December 1, 2014 10 a.m. 5 p.m.
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 Noon 8 p.m.
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Thursday, December 4, 2014 Noon 8 p.m.
Friday, December 5, 2014 9 a.m. 4 p.m.
Monday, December 8, 2014 10 a.m. 5 p.m.
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 Noon 8 p.m.
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Thursday, December 11, 2014 Noon 8 p.m.
Friday, December 12, 2014 9 a.m. 4 p.m.

Final Sessions

March 16–20, March 23–27, March 24–28, April 6–April 10, April 13–17, 2015

Mondays 10 a.m. 5 p.m.
Tuesdays Noon 8 p.m.
Wednesdays 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Thursdays Noon 8 p.m.
Fridays 9 a.m. 4 p.m.

Location

Campus Center, Room 3300

To Schedule

  1. Log onto http://www.ouryear.com/ and enter in school code 246 OR
  2. Call 1-800-OUR-YEAR™ (687-9327).

Attire

Bachelor's degree students:
Men: Suit/business attire
Women: Blouse/business attire

Master's and PhD candidates:
Photo will be taken in academic regalia

Cap and Gown: Black
Hood: Yellow/white/apricot
Tassel: Black

To Order

Personalize your very own printed UMass Boston Yearbook with hundreds of your own photos—including Facebook—for a lifetime of memories in a hardbound book. Check out http://bit.ly/UmassBoston to order and personalize your yearbook.

Contact Us

617.287.7958