Life on Campus

Meet the Staff

Shelby J. Harris, PhD Assistant Dean of Students Shelby.Harris@umb.edu 617-287-7934
Rita Haidul-Campbell Associate Director Rita.Haidul-Campbell@umb.edu 617-287-7956
Bob Cole Assistant Director Bob.Cole@umb.edu 617-287-7962
Charles Henriques Assistant Director Charles.Henriques@umb.edu 617-287-7948
Donna Neal Assistant Director Donna.Neal@umb.edu 617-287-7958
Diane Murphy Senior Bookkeeper Diane.Murphy@umb.edu 617-287-7959
Jennifer Celino Administrative Coordinator Jennifer.Celino@umb.edu 617-287-5814