Life on Campus

SPOC Directory


Bunker Hill Community College
SPOC: Kathleen O’Neill (Director of Single Stop)
Contact Information: kboneill@bhcc.mass.edu
Tel: 617.228.3330

 

Bridgewater State University
SPOC: Lenell Silva (Staff Assistant/Coordinator of Students in Transition)
Contact Information: lsilva@bridgew.edu
Tel: 508.531.2345

 

Framingham State University
SPOC: Michelle Yestrepsky, MSW (Coordinator of Student Services, Dean of Students Office)
Contact Information: myestrepsky@framingham.edu
Tel: 508.626.4596

 

Greenfield Community College
SPOC: Amy L. Proietti (Coordinator of Financial Aid)
Contact Information: proiettia@gcc.mass.edu
Tel: (413) 775-1109

 

Holyoke Community College
SPOC: Michele Snizek (Director of Retention and Student Success)
Contact Information: msnizek@hcc.edu
Tel: 413.552.2268

 

Massasoit Community College
SPOC: Patty Lynch (Associate Dean)
Contact Information: plynch18@massasoit.mass.edu
Tel: 508.588.9100 ext. 1018

 

Middlesex Community College
SPOC: Ann Buskey (Director of Trio Student Support)
Contact Information: buskeya@middlesex.mass.edu
Tel: 978.656.3385

 

Roxbury Community College
SPOC: Lisa Carter (Director of Single Stop)
Contact Information: lcarter@rcc.mass.edu
Tel: 617.933.7459

 

Salem State University
SPOC: Chris Sullivan (Director, Student Advocacy)
Contact Information: csullivan@salemstate.edu
Tel: 978.542.7207

 

Springfield Technical Community College
SPOC: Katrina Rivera (Staff Assistant-Intake Specialist)
Contact Information: kerivera@stcc.edu
Tel: 413.755.5764

 

UMass Amherst
SPOC: Elaine Brigham (Dean of Students Case Manager, Dean of Students Office)
Contact Information: ebrigham@umass.edu
Tel: 413.545.2684

 

UMass Dartmouth
SPOC: Shelly Metivier Scott (Associate Dean of Students)
Contact Information: sscott1@umassd.edu
Tel: 508.910.6402

 

UMass Lowell
SPOC: Annie Ciaraldi, MEd (Associate Dean of Student Affairs for Compliance and Violence Prevention)
Contact Information: Ann_Ciaraldi@uml.edu
Tel: 978.934.2100

 

Westfield State University
SPOC: Maureen McCartney, MSW (Associate Dean, Academic Achievement)
Contact Information: mmccartney@westfield.ma.edu
Tel: 413.572.8801

 

Worcester State University
SPOC: Marcela Uribe-Jennings (Assistant Dean, Multicultural Affairs Office)
Contact Information: muribejennings@worcester.edu
Tel: (508) 929-8049