UMass Boston News

Contact Us

Harry Brett
University Photographer
Harry.Brett@umb.edu
617.287.5390

Maryalice Gill
Speechwriter/Staff Writer
Maryalice.Gill@umb.edu
617.287.6808

Zach Herman
Senior Communications Specialist
Zach.Herman@umb.edu
617.287.6097

DeWayne Lehman
Director of Communications
DeWayne.Lehman@umb.edu
617.287.5302

Colleen Locke
Digital Communications Editor
Colleen.Locke@umb.edu
617.287.4849

Anna Pinkert
Digital Communications Specialist
Anna.Pinkert@umb.edu
617.287.5459

Crystal Valencia
Associate Director, Media Relations
Crystal.Valencia@umb.edu
617.287.5383