Office of Diversity and Inclusion

Contact Us

Georgianna Melendez Georgianna Melendez
Interim Chief Diversity Officer
617.287.4818
Georgianna.Melendez@umb.edu
Lori Corcoran Lori Corcoran
Director of Diversity and ADA Compliance

617.287.6584
lori.corcoran@umb.edu
 
Ana Tores Ana Torres
Diversity Specialist

617.287.4827
Ana.Torres@umb.edu
Carine Tamasang Carine Tamasang
Diversity Specialist
 
617.287.7391             
Carine.Tamasang@umb.edu
Henry Paquin Henry C. Paquin
Administrative Assistant

617.287.4818
Henry.Paquin@umb.edu

Office of Diversity and Inclusion

Quinn Administration, 03, 025
Phone: 617.287.4818
Fax: 617.287.4833
Email us : diversity@umb.edu