Office of Institutional Research and Policy Studies

About Us

OIRP Policies

OIRP follows the ethical guidelines of the professional Association for Institutional Research (AIR):
AIR Code of Ethics

OIRP Data Security Policy

OIRP Staff

Jennifer Brown, PhD, Director of Institutional Research and Policy Studies
Contact: jennifer.brown@umb.edu

Awat Osman, Administrative Assistant
Contact: awat.osman@umb.edu

Vacant, Associate Director for Assessment and Institutional Research
Contact:

Annie Lin, Assistant Director for Systems Analysis and Reporting
Contact: annie.lin@umb.edu

Jaime Lugas, Research Analyst for Institutional Effectiveness and Assessment
Contact: jaime.lugas@umb.edu

James Castiola, Senior Data Specialist
Contact: james.castiola@umb.edu

Bruce Haimowitz, Senior Data Specialist
Contact: bruce.haimowitz@umb.edu