Osher Lifelong Learning Institute

at the University of Massachusetts Boston

Maps & Directions


OLLI Board of Directors (2015–Spring 2016)

Patricia Flynn, Chair (Weymouth)

Pat Desmond, Treasurer, Curriculum Committee (Charlestown)

Trish Garnett, Secretary (Marshfield)

Maura Albert, Co-Chair, Curriculum Committee (Arlington)

Sharon Carey, Co-Chair, Curriculum Committee (Boston)

Edward Ford, Chair, Theatre Committee (Boston)

Barry Hass, Chair, Technology Committee (Hull)

Eleanor M. Jones, Outreach Committee (Hyde Park)

Patricia Leary, Chair, Day Trip & Development Committee (Winthrop)

Camille B. Mullally, Curriculum Committee (Scituate)

Irene Roman, Curriculum Committee (Dorchester)

Linda Lowenstam (Hull)

Jessica Bolt (Mattapan)

Pauline Coulter (Boston)

Lavinia Hutchinson (Dorchester)


Diane McCormack, Chair Emerita (Dorchester)

Marilyn McElaney, Chair Emerita & Chair, Development Committee (Boston)

Friends of OLLI

A contribution of any size is a gift of knowledge and makes a big difference in the lives of the program and our members. Read More