OLLI Staff

OLLI Staff

James (Jim) Hermelbracht, Director

Jerrilyn Quinlan, Program Coordinator

Cathy Phillips, Project Coordinator

Drew Glazier, Office Manager

Allen Fan, Work-Study Student 

Manuel Jose, Work-Study Student 

Simi Kaur, Work-Study Student

Jean Pierre Landache, Work-Study Student 

Christy Nguyen, Work-Study Student

Campus location: McCormack Hall, 3rd Floor, Room 003


OLLI Board of Directors (2017-spring 2018)

Sharon Carey, Chair (Boston)

Harvey Cohen, Treasurer (Brookline)

Hyonah Ahn, Curriculum Committee (Brookline)

John Cheney (Rockland)

Pat Desmond (Charlestown)

Mary Doller (South Weymouth)

Myrna Finn (Jamaica Plain)

Ed Ford, Chair - Theatre Committee (Boston)

Barry Hass, Chair - Technology Committee (Hull) 

Jean Hunt, Co-Chair - Day Trip Committee (Dorchester)

Lavinia Hutchinson, Co-Chair - Curriculum Committee (Dorchester)

Brenda Jones, Development Committee (Hyde Park)

Patricia Leary, Development Committee (Winthrop) 

Angela Menino, Curriculum Committee (Hyde Park)

Patricia O'Neill, Co-Chair - Day Trip Committee (Dorchester) 

Steven Vorenberg, Technology Committee (Boston) 


Patricia Flynn, Chair Emerita, Trip and Development Committee 

Diane McCormack, Chair Emerita, Development Committee (Dorchester)

Marilyn McElaney, Chair Emerita and Chair, Development Committee (Boston)

Friends of OLLI

A contribution of any size is a gift of knowledge and makes a big difference in the lives of the program and our members.
Read More

Osher Lifelong Learning Institute

McCormack Hall, 3rd Floor, Room 003
University of Massachusetts Boston
100 Morrissey Blvd.
Boston, MA 02125-3393 USA

Giving to UMass Boston

Enrich the intellectual and social lives of older adults through at gift to Friends of OLLI.