Quinn Graphics

Contact Us



Front Counter
617.287.5020
Quinn.Graphics@umb.edu

Xerox-Related questions
Xerox.Services@umb.edu

Production Supervisor
Paul Breslin
617.287.5020
Paul.Breslin@umb.edu

Administrative Support
Phillip Mayo
617.287.5023
Phillip.Mayo@umb.edu

IT Coordinator/Specialist
Peggy Tippit
617.287.5126
Peggy.Tippit@umb.edu

Manager, Quinn Graphics
Kahrim Wade
617.287.5020
Kahrim.Wade@umb.edu