The University

Chancellor’s Cabinet

Barry Mills
Interim Chancellor
Barry.Mills@umb.edu
617.287.6800

Emily McDermott
Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Emily.McDermott@umb.edu
617.287.5600

Marie Bowen
Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
Marie.Bowen@umb.edu
617.287.5150

Gail DiSabatino
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Gail.D@umb.edu
617.287.5800

Allison Duffy
Interim Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
Allison.Duffy@umb.edu
617.287.5322

Lisa Johnson
Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management
Lisa.Johnson@umb.edu
617.287.6016

Kathleen Kirleis
Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance
Kathleen.Kirleis@umb.edu
617.287.5121

Edward M. Lambert, Jr.
Vice Chancellor for Government Relations and Public Affairs
Ed.Lambert@umb.edu
617.287.5300

Charlie Titus
Vice Chancellor for Athletics and Recreation, Special Projects and Programs
Charlie.Titus@umb.edu
617.287.7895