The University

Chancellor’s Cabinet

J. Keith Motley
Chancellor
Chancellor@umb.edu
617.287.6800

Winston Langley
Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Winston.Langley@umb.edu
617.287.5600

Christopher Hogan
Chief of Staff
Christopher.Hogan@umb.edu
617.287.6800

Theresa Mortimer
Assistant Chancellor
Theresa.Mortimer@umb.edu
617.287.6800

Steven Neville
Special Assistant to the Chancellor
Steven.Neville@umb.edu
617.287.6800

Gail DiSabatino
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Gail.D@umb.edu

Allison Duffy
Interim Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
Allison.Duffy@umb.edu
617.287.5322

Lisa Johnson
Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management
Lisa.Johnson@umb.edu
617.287.6016

Edward M. Lambert, Jr.
Vice Chancellor for Government Relations and Public Affairs
Ed.Lambert@umb.edu
617.287.5300

Ellen M. O'Connor
Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance
Ellen.OConnor@umb.edu
617.287.5100

Charlie Titus
Vice Chancellor for Athletics and Recreation, Special Programs, and Projects
Charlie.Titus@umb.edu
617.287.7895