Chancellor’s Staff

Barry Mills
Interim Chancellor
Barry.Mills@umb.edu
617.287.6800

Anne Riley
Special Assistant to the Chancellor
Anne.Riley@umb.edu
617.287.6809

Garrett Smith
Assistant Chancellor
Garrett.Smith@umb.edu
617.287.5859

Cheryl Reynolds
Executive Assistant to Chancellor
Cheryl.Reynolds@umb.edu
617.287.6810

Khatera Afshar
Financial & Business Process Coordinator
Khatera.Afshar@umb.edu
617.287.6805

Makaela Niles
Student Assistant
Chancellor.Student2@umb.edu
617.287.6800

Office of the Chancellor

University of Massachusetts Boston
100 Morrissey Boulevard
Boston, MA 02125-3393
617.287.6800 (telephone)
617.265.7243 (fax)