The University

Chancellor’s Staff

J. Keith Motley, PhD
Chancellor
Chancellor@umb.edu
617.287.6800

Christopher Hogan
Chief of Staff
Christopher.Hogan@umb.edu
617.287.6800

Theresa A. Mortimer
Assistant Chancellor
Theresa.Mortimer@umb.edu
617.287.5862

Steven D. Neville
Special Assistant to the Chancellor
Steven.Neville@umb.edu
617.287.6800

Earl Spetrini
Special Assistant to the Chancellor
Earl.Spetrini@umb.edu
617.287.4000

Kay Ryan
Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
Kay.Ryan@umb.edu
617.287.6800

Cynthia E. Williams
Assistant to the Chief of Staff
Cynthia.Williams@umb.edu
617.287.6811

Jeannette Monteiro
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Chancellor
Jeannette.Monteiro@umb.edu
617.287.6805

Dawnette L. Ekejiuba
Administrative Assistant
Dawnette.Ekejiuba@umb.edu
617.287.6803


Office of the Chancellor

University of Massachusetts Boston
100 Morrissey Boulevard
Boston, MA 02125-3393
617-287-6800 (telephone)
617-265-7243 (fax)