Contact Us

To reach the U54 Partnership directly, please contact us via email at U54Partnership@umb.edu.

Our Administrative team can also be reached, their contact info can be found below:

Abigail Cook, BA, MS 
Program Director
Dana-Farber/ Harvard Cancer Center
375 Longwood Ave
6th Floor, Room 641
617-632-4857
Abigail_Cook@DFCI.HARVARD.EDU
Abigail.Cook@umb.edu

Lexis Salters
Administrative Assistant
UMass Boston
100 Morrissey Blvd, Boston, MA
Wheatley Hall, 3rd Floor Room 60
617-287-6622
Lexis.Salters@umb.edu

Adán Colón-Carmona, PhD
U54 Partnership PI (UMass Boston)
Associate Professor of Biology- Cell, Genetics and Molecular Biology of PlantsUMass Boston
100 Morrissey Blvd, Boston, MA
Integrated Sciences Complex, 4th Floor Room 4410
617-287-6680
Adan.Colon-Carmona@umb.edu

Jill Macoska, PhD
U54 Partnership Co-PI (UMass Boston)
Alton J. Brann Endowed Distinguished Professor in Science and Mathematics & Cancer Biology. Director, Center for Personalized Cancer Therapy; Professor of Biological Sciences.
UMass Boston
100 Morrissey Blvd, Boston, MA
Integrated Sciences Complex, 4th Floor Room 4601
Jill.Macoska@umb.edu

K. Vish Viswanath, PhD
U54 Partnership PI (DF/HCC)
Professor of Health Communication, Social and Behavioral Sciences, Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health; Professor of Health Communication, Population Sciences, Medical Oncology, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Dana-Farber/ Harvard Cancer Center
375 Longwood Ave
6th Floor, Room 630
617-632-2225
Vish_Viswanath@dfci.harvard.edu

The UMass Boston - Dana-Farber/Harvard Cancer Center

100 Morrissey Blvd. Wheatley Hall
3rd Floor
Room 60
Boston, MA 02125-3393 USA