Urban Harbors Institute

at the University of Massachusetts Boston

Maps & Directions

Contact Us

Mailing Address:    
Urban Harbors Institute
11th Floor Healey Library
University of Massachusetts Boston
100 Morrissey Boulevard
Boston MA 02125

Telephone:  617-287-5570 
Fax:  617-287-5575  

UHI Departmental email: urban.harbors@umb.edu

Staff emails:

Jack Wiggin:  jack.wiggin@umb.edu
Kristin Uiterwyk: kristin.uiterwyk@umb.edu
Allison Novelly: allison.novelly@umb.edu
Schanna James:  schanna.james@umb.edu
Dennis Leigh: dennis.leigh@umb.edu


Institute's Location on Campus Read More