Contact Us

Mailing Address:    
Urban Harbors Institute
11th Floor Healey Library
University of Massachusetts Boston
100 Morrissey Boulevard
Boston MA 02125

Telephone:  617.287.5570 
Fax:  617.287.5575  

UHI Departmental email: urban.harbors@umb.edu

Staff emails:

Jack Wiggin: jack.wiggin@umb.edu
Kristin Uiterwyk: kristin.uiterwyk@umb.edu
Kimberly Starbuck: kimberly.starbuck@umb.edu
Allison Novelly: allison.novelly@umb.edu
Schanna James:  schanna.james@umb.edu
Dennis Leigh: dennis.leigh@umb.edu

Urban Harbors Institute

100 Morrissey Blvd.
Boston, MA 02125