Kaitlyn Ziegler
Titles:

Clinical Associate Lecturer A

Departments:

Nursing

Email:

Kaitlyn.Ziegler@umb.edu

Ioannis Zografopoulos
Titles:

Assistant Professor

Departments:

Engineering

Email:

I.Zografopoulos@umb.edu

Amy Zombeck
Titles:

Head Coach

Women's Soccer

Departments:

Athletics

Email:

Amy.Zombeck@umb.edu

Phone:

617.287.7851

Douglas Zook
Titles:

Researcher

Departments:

School for the Environment Dean's Office

Email:

Douglas.Zook@umb.edu

Kai Zou
Titles:

Grad Prog Dir/Assoc Professor

Departments:

Exercise & Health Science

Email:

Kai.Zou@umb.edu

Phone:

617.287.7282

Stephanie Zuehlke
Titles:

Assoc Director

Grad Prog Ops

Departments:

College of Management Dean's Office

Email:

Stephanie.Zuehlke@umb.edu

Luisa Zuliani de Figueiredo
Titles:

Research Assistant - Hourly

Departments:

School for the Environment Dean's Office

Email:

ZulianideFigueiredo@umb.edu

Belen Zuniga
Titles:

Director Enrollment Mkt & Comm

Departments:

Marketing & Engagement

Email:

Belen.Zuniga@umb.edu

Susan Zup
Titles:

Associate Professor

Departments:

Psychology

Email:

Susan.Zup@umb.edu

Phone:

617.287.6319

Leon Zurawicki
Titles:

Professor U Of M

Departments:

Marketing

Email:

Leon.Zurawicki@umb.edu

Phone:

617.287.7735