Maria Amaro-Torres
Titles:

Program Assistant

Departments:

Early College & New Skills Boston

Email:

Maria.AmaroTorres@umb.edu

Naga Venkata Durga Sai Aditya Ambati
Titles:

Departmental Assistant -Hourly

Departments:

Healey Library

Email:

N.Ambati001@umb.edu

Ty Amonte
Titles:

Staff Assistant

Departments:

Athletics

Email:

Ty.Amonte@umb.edu

Lauren Amorello
Titles:

Clinical Associate Lecturer

Departments:

Nursing

Email:

Lauren.Amorello@umb.edu

Katherine Ananis
Titles:

Instruc Technology Specialist

Departments:

Learning Design

Email:

Katherine.Ananis@umb.edu

Phone:

617.287.5264

Julie Anathan
Titles:

Simulation & Clinl Lab Ed Coor

Departments:

Manning CNHS - Dean's Office

Email:

Julie.Anathan@umb.edu

Leif Andersen
Titles:

Post Doctoral Research Fellow

Departments:

Computer Science

Email:

Leif.Andersen@umb.edu

Sonya Andersen
Titles:

Associate Lecturer

Departments:

Modern Languages Lit

Cultures

Email:

Sonja.Andersen@umb.edu

Madison Anderson
Titles:

Departmental Assistant -Hourly

Departments:

Center for Social Development & Education

Email:

Madison.Anderson@umb.edu

Anne Anderson
Titles:

Simulation & Clinl Lab Ed Coor

Departments:

Manning CNHS - Dean's Office

Email:

Anne.Anderson@umb.edu