Gerontology Institute

at the University of Massachusetts Boston

Staff

Chris Brindley, Computer Information Specialist

Wheatley Hall, 3rd Floor, Room 124A

857.472.9351, christopher.brindley@umb.edu

 

Michele Campbell, Graduate Program Administrator

Wheatley Hall, 3rd Floor, Room 124A

617.287.7302, michele.campbell@umb.edu

 

Kathleen Carr, Assistant to the Director

Wheatley Hall, 3rd Floor, Room 143

617.287.7320, kathleen.carr@umb.edu

 

Louise Cataldo, Development and Community Education Coordinator, Illinois Pension Assistance Project

Wheatley Hall, 3rd Floor, Room 124A

617.287.7311, louise.cataldo@umb.edu

 

Caitlin Coyle, PhD, Research Fellow, Center for Social and Demographic Research in Aging

Wheatley Hall, 3rd Floor, Room W-03-97

617.287.7467, caitlin.coyle@umb.edu

 

Sophie Esquier, Legal Intern, New England Pension Assistance Project

Wheatley Hall, 3rd Floor, Room 124A

617.287.7335

 

Len Fishman, JD, Director, Gerontology Institute

Wheatley Hall, 3rd Floor, Room 125A

617.287.7327, len.fishman@umb.edu

 

Jeanne Medeiros, JD, Director, Pension Action Center

Wheatley Hall, 3rd Floor, Room 124A

617.287.7332, npln@umb.edu

 

Kevin Medeiros, JD, Attorney, Illinois Pension Action Project

Wheatley Hall, 3rd Floor, Room 124A

617.287.7309, kevin.medeiros@umb.edu

 

Jan Mutchler, PhD, Director, Center for Social and Demographic Research on Aging

Wheatley Hall, 3rd Floor, Room 105

617.287.7321, jan.mutchler@umb.edu

 

Lucille Nguyen, Office Manager/Data Specialist,  Osher Lifelong Learning Institute (OLLI)

McCormack Hall, 3rd Floor, Room 20/3

617.287.7312, Luci.Nguyen@umb.edu

 

Catherine Phillips, Program Coordinator, Osher Lifelong Learning Institute (OLLI)

McCormack Hall, 3rd Floor, Room 20/3

617.287.7322, catherine.phillips@umb.edu

 

Jerrilyn Quinlan, Program Coordinator, Osher Lifelong Learning Institute (OLLI)

McCormack Hall, 3rd Floor, Room 20/3

617.287.7322, jerrilyn.quinlan@umb.edu

 

Wichian Rojanawon, PhD, Director, Osher Lifelong Learning Institute (OLLI)

McCormack Hall, 3rd Floor, Room 20/3

617.287.7090, wichian.rojanawon@umb.edu

 

Corina Ronneberg, Managing Editor, Journal of Aging and Social Policy

Wheatley Hall, 3rd Floor, Room 143

617.287.7320, corina.ronneberg@gmail.com

 

Jaimee Ryan, Communications, Marketing, and Recruitment Manager

Wheatley Hall, 3rd Floor, Room 124A

617.287.7338, jaimee.ryan@umb.edu

 

Josephine Sturgis, Director for Research, Administration, and Finance

Wheatley Hall, 3rd Floor, Room 122A

617.287.7315, josephine.sturgis@umb.edu