Gerontology Institute

at the University of Massachusetts Boston

Staff

Len FishmanDirector, Gerontology Institute, JD

Wheatley Building, 3rd Floor, Room 125A

617.287.7327, len.fishman@umb.edu

 

Jan MutchlerAssociate Director for Social and Demographic Research, PhD

Wheatley Building, 3rd Floor, Room 105

617.287.7321, jan.mutchler@umb.edu

 

Chris Brindley, Computer Information Specialist

Wheatley Building, 3rd Floor, Room 124A

857.472.9351, christopher.brindley@umb.edu

 

Emily G. Brown, JD, Attorney, Illinois Pension Action Project

Wheatley Building, 3rd Floor, Room 124A

617.287.7309, emilyg.brown@umb.edu

 

Michele Campbell, Graduate Program Administrator

Wheatley Building, 3rd Floor, Room 124A

617.287.7302, michele.campbell@umb.edu

 

Louise Cataldo, Development and Community Education Coordinator, Illinois Pension Assistance Project

Wheatley Building, 3rd Floor, Room 124A

617-287-7311, louise.cataldo@umb.edu

 

Tyler Compton, Legal Intern, New England Pension Assistance Project

Wheatley Building, 3rd Floor, Room 124A

617-287-7335, tyler.compton@umb.edu

 

Robert Geary, Managing Editor, Journal of Aging and Social Policy

Wheatley Building, 3rd Floor, Room 143

617.287.7308, robert.geary@umb.edu

 

Jeanne Medeiros, JD, Director, Pension Action Center

Wheatley Building, 3rd Floor, Room 124A

617.287.7332, npln@umb.edu

 

Tania Mendez, Legal Intern, New England Pension Assistance Project

Wheatley Building, 3rd Floor, Room 124A

(617) 287-7305, tania.mendez@umb.edu

 

Lucille Nguyen, Office Manager/Data Specialist,  Osher Lifelong Learning Institute (OLLI)

McCormack Building, 3rd Floor, Room 20/3

617.287.7312, ollireg@gmail.com

 

Timothy O'Donnell, Assistant to the Director and Manning Chair

Wheatley Building, 3rd Floor, Room 143

617.287.7320, timothy.odonnell@umb.edu

 

Catherine Phillips, Program Coordinator, Osher Lifelong Learning Institute (OLLI)

McCormack Building, 3rd Floor, Room 20/3

617.287.7322, catherine.phillips@umb.edu

 

Jerrilyn Qunilan, Program Coordinator, Osher Lifelong Learning Institute (OLLI)

McCormack Building, 3rd Floor, Room 20/3

617.287.7322, jerrilyn.quinlan@umb.edu

 

Wichian Rojanawon, Director, Osher Lifelong Learning Institute (OLLI)

McCormack Building, 3rd Floor, Room 20/3

617.287.7090, wichian.rojanawon@umb.edu

 

Jaimee Ryan, Communications, Marketing, and Recruitment Manager

Wheatley Building, 3rd Floor, Room 124A

617.287.7338, jaimee.ryan@umb.edu

 

James Stark, Budget Officer

Wheatley Building, 3rd Floor, Room 124A

617.287.7306, jamesw.stark@umb.edu

 

Bernard A. Steinman, Research Fellow, Center for Social and Demographic Research in Aging

Wheatley Building, 3rd Floor, Room W-03-97

617. 287.7413, Bernard.Steinman@umb.edu

 

Maxi SzinovaczFrank J. Manning Eminent Scholar’s Chair

Wheatley Building, 3rd Floor, Room 143A

617.287.7329, maxi.szinovacz@umb.edu