Fatma Yalcinkaya Hanly
Titles:

Assoc Lecturer A

Departments:

Psychology

Email:

FA.YalcinkayaHanly@umb.edu

Alice Yamada
Titles:

Associate Lecturer

Departments:

Modern Languages Lit

Cultures

Email:

Alice.Yamada@umb.edu

Huimin Yan
Titles:

Associate Professor

Departments:

Exercise & Health Science

Email:

Huimin.Yan@umb.edu

Phone:

617.287.7475

Wenfan Yan
Titles:

Professor

Departments:

Leadership in Education

Email:

Wenfan.Yan@umb.edu

Phone:

617.287.4873

Michie Yasuda
Titles:

Laboratory Technician I

Departments:

Biology

Email:

Michie.Yasuda@umb.edu

Phone:

617.287.6609

Yoko Yasuhara
Titles:

Associate Lecturer

Departments:

Modern Languages Lit

Cultures

Email:

Yoko.Yasuhara@umb.edu

Grace Yaw
Titles:

Research Assistant - Hourly

Departments:

School for the Environment Dean's Office

Email:

Grace.Yaw@umb.edu

Raul Ybarra
Titles:

Assoc Professor U of M

Departments:

English

Email:

Raul.Ybarra@umb.edu

Phone:

617.287.7158

Nedim Yel
Titles:

Site Manager

Departments:

Psychology

Email:

Nedim.Yel@umb.edu

Chandra Yelleswarapu
Titles:

Associate Professor

Departments:

Physics

Email:

Chandra.Yelleswarapu@umb.edu

Phone:

617.287.6063