Rebecca Yemo
Titles:

Graduate Employee Hourly

Departments:

Center for Social Policy

Email:

Rebecca.Yemo001@umb.edu

Oleg Yeroshkin
Titles:

Lecturer

Departments:

Mathematics

Email:

Oleg.Eroshkin@umb.edu

Maryna Yeroshkina
Titles:

Associate Lecturer

Departments:

Mathematics

Email:

Maryna.Yeroshkina@umb.edu

Gamze Yilmaz
Titles:

Associate Professor

Departments:

Communications

Email:

Gamze.Yilmaz@umb.edu

Jennifer Yobaccio
Titles:

Simulation Lab Manager

Departments:

Manning CNHS - Dean's Office

Email:

Jennifer.Yobaccio@umb.edu

Alptug Yorulmaz
Titles:

Graduate Teaching Assistant I

Departments:

College of Management Dean's Office

Email:

Alptug.Yorulmaz001@umb.edu

Tongjian You
Titles:

Department Chairman

Departments:

Exercise & Health Science

Email:

Tongjian.You@umb.edu

Phone:

617.287.5934

Aria Young
Titles:

Departmental Assistant -Hourly

Departments:

Project REACH

Email:

Aria.Young001@umb.edu

Reef Youngreen
Titles:

Department Chairman

Departments:

Sociology

Email:

Reef.Youngreen@umb.edu

Phone:

617.287.6250

Xi Yu
Titles:

Departmental Assistant -Hourly

Departments:

Pathway & Multilingual Program

Email:

Xi.Yu@umb.edu