Creative Services

Contact Us

Sarah Weatherbee
Art Director and Senior Graphic Designer
Sarah.Weatherbee@umb.edu
617.287.5382

Rose Coveney
Senior Graphic Designer
Rose-Anne.Coveney@umb.edu
617.287.5384

Wendy Gordon
Senior Graphic Designer
Wendy.Gordon@umb.edu
617.287.6009

Peter Grennen
University Editor
Peter.Grennen@umb.edu
617.287.5306

Ed Hazell
Associate University Editor
Edward.Hazell@umb.edu
617.287.5388

Suzanne Korschun
Senior Graphic Designer
Suzanne.Korschun@umb.edu
617.287.5392

Angie Markowski
Graphic Designer
Angie.Markowski@umb.edu
617.287.5549

Anne McLaughlin
Senior Writer/Editor
Anne.McLaughlin@umb.edu
617.287.5266