Creative Services

Contact Us

Rose Coveney
Senior Graphic Designer
Rose-Anne.Coveney@umb.edu
617.287.5384

Chris Fotino
Graphic Designer
Chris.Fotino@umb.edu
617.287.5549

Peter Grennen
University Editor
Peter.Grennen@umb.edu
617.287.5306

Ed Hazell
Associate University Editor
Edward.Hazell@umb.edu
617.287.5388

Suzanne Korschun
Senior Graphic Designer
Suzanne.Korschun@umb.edu
617.287.5392

Wendy Lanchester
Assistant Director, Marketing and Creative Services
Wendy.Lanchester@umb.edu
617.287.6009

Anne McLaughlin
Senior Writer/Editor
Anne.McLaughlin@umb.edu
617.287.5266

Chansavanh Phanthalangsy
Senior Graphic Designer
C.Phanthalangsy@umb.edu
617.287.5892

Sarah Weatherbee
Director, Marketing and Creative Services
Sarah.Weatherbee@umb.edu
617.287.5382