Jun Zhu
Titles:

Lecturer

Departments:

Email:

Jun.Zhu@umb.edu

Lin Zhu
Titles:

Department Chairman

Departments:

Communications

Email:

Lin.Zhu@umb.edu

Phone:

617.287.3144

Konstantin Ziabliuk
Titles:

Associate Lecturer

Departments:

Mathematics

Email:

Konstantin.Ziabliuk@umb.edu

Chad Zichterman
Titles:

Professional - Hourly

Departments:

Manning CNHS - Dean's Office

Email:

Chad.Zichterman001@umb.edu

Kaitlyn Ziegler
Titles:

Clinical Associate Lecturer A

Departments:

Nursing

Email:

Kaitlyn.Ziegler@umb.edu

Ioannis Zografopoulos
Titles:

Assistant Professor

Departments:

Engineering

Email:

I.Zografopoulos@umb.edu

Amy Zombeck
Titles:

Head Coach

Women's Soccer

Departments:

Athletics

Email:

Amy.Zombeck@umb.edu

Phone:

617.287.7851

Douglas Zook
Titles:

Researcher

Departments:

School for the Environment Dean's Office

Email:

Douglas.Zook@umb.edu

Kai Zou
Titles:

Grad Prog Dir/Assoc Professor

Departments:

Exercise & Health Science

Email:

Kai.Zou@umb.edu

Phone:

617.287.7282

Stephanie Zuehlke
Titles:

Assoc Director

Grad Prog Ops

Departments:

College of Management Dean's Office

Email:

Stephanie.Zuehlke@umb.edu