Angadipuram Venkatachalam
Titles:

Dean College of Management

Departments:

College of Management Dean's Office

Email:

Venky.Venkatachalam@umb.edu

Phone:

617.287.7702

Gita Venkatakrishnan
Titles:

Senior Lecturer

Departments:

Chemistry

Email:

Gita.Venkatakrishnan@umb.edu

Phone:

617.287.6117

Suamy Ventura
Titles:

Dir of Progs

UpwdBd & UrbnSch

Departments:

Upward Bound

Email:

Suamy.Ventura@umb.edu

Alexey Veraksa
Titles:

Professor

Departments:

Biology

Email:

Alexey.Veraksa@umb.edu

Phone:

617.287.6665

Amy Vercillo
Titles:

Associate Lecturer

Departments:

Counseling & School Psychology

Email:

Amy.Vercillo@umb.edu

Anya Verriden
Titles:

Assoc Lecturer A

Departments:

Counseling & School Psychology

Email:

Anya.Verriden@umb.edu

Kara Verseckes
Titles:

Assoc Lecturer A

Departments:

Counseling & School Psychology

Email:

Kara.Verseckes@umb.edu

Michael Vesci
Titles:

Sports Information Assistant

Departments:

Athletics

Email:

Michael.Vesci@umb.edu

Laura Vianna Warwick
Titles:

Hourly Research Fellow

Departments:

Gaston Institute

Email:

Laura.Warwick@umb.edu

Kelly Vicente
Titles:

Departmental Assistant -Hourly

Departments:

Math & Science Upward Bound

Email:

Kelly.Vicente001@umb.edu