Debbie Wade
Titles:

Administrative Assistant II

Departments:

Computer Science

Email:

Debbie.Wade@umb.edu

Phone:

617.287.6476

Jeffrey Wade
Titles:

Chief Audio Visual Engineer

Departments:

IT Comm & Infrastructure Serv

Email:

Jeff.Wade@umb.edu

Phone:

617.287.3992

Kahrim Wade
Titles:

Exec Dir

Print & Dis Servs

Departments:

Quinn Graphics

Email:

Kahrim.Wade@umb.edu

Phone:

617.287.5111

Roxanne Wade
Titles:

Admin Assistant

Departments:

Parking & Transportation

Email:

Roxanne.Wade@umb.edu

Phone:

617.287.7778

Allison Wainer
Titles:

Site Manager

Departments:

Psychology

Email:

Allison.Wainer@umb.edu

Laurel Wainwright
Titles:

Department Chairman

Departments:

Psychology

Email:

Laurel.Wainwright@umb.edu

Phone:

617.287.6376

Arielle Waite
Titles:

Asst Dir

Prspect Mgnmt & Rsrc

Departments:

Vice Chancellor for University Advancement

Email:

Arielle.Waite@umb.edu

David Walberg
Titles:

Ast Dir Athl

Sports Com/EvtMg

Departments:

Athletics

Email:

David.Walberg@umb.edu

Phone:

617.287.7815

Keegan Wales
Titles:

Administrative Coordinator

Departments:

Art

Email:

Keegan.Wales@umb.edu

Phone:

617.287.5731

Casel Walker
Titles:

Lecturer

Departments:

Leadership in Education

Email:

Casel.Walker@umb.edu

Phone:

617.287.4848