Amory Wayshville
Titles:

Clinical Associate Lecturer

Departments:

Nursing

Email:

Amory.Wayshville@umb.edu

Sarah Weatherbee
Titles:

Dir of Mrktng & Creative Serv.

Departments:

Marketing

Email:

Sarah.Weatherbee@umb.edu

Phone:

617.287.5382

Brittanie Weatherbie-Greco
Titles:

Senior Lecturer

Departments:

English

Email:

Brittanie.Greco@umb.edu

Kathryn Webber
Titles:

Academic Advisor

Departments:

College of Liberals Dean's Office

Email:

Kathryn.Webber@umb.edu

Elizabeth Weber
Titles:

Site Manager

Departments:

Student Leadership & Community Engagement

Email:

Elizabeth.Weber@umb.edu

Phone:

617.287.7906

Madeline Webster
Titles:

Training Associate II

Departments:

Institute Community Inclusion

Email:

Madeline.Webster@umb.edu

Ryan Wedeking
Titles:

Research Data Coordinator

Departments:

Institute Community Inclusion

Email:

Ryan.Wedeking@umb.edu

Cyndi Weekes
Titles:

Adjunct Faculty

Departments:

Leadership in Education

Email:

Cyndi.Weekes@umb.edu

Jamie Weeks
Titles:

Departmental Assistant -Hourly

Departments:

Center for Social Development & Education

Email:

Jamie.Weeks@umb.edu

Benjamin Weeks
Titles:

Departmental Assistant -Hourly

Departments:

Center for Social Development & Education

Email:

Benjamin.Weeks@umb.edu