Holly Zagaria
Titles:

Assoc Lecturer A

Departments:

Performing Arts

Email:

Holly.Zagaria@umb.edu

Ann Zaia
Titles:

Senior Lecturer III

Departments:

Nursing

Email:

Ann.Zaia@umb.edu

Agnieszka Zalewska
Titles:

Research Associate II

Departments:

Institute Community Inclusion

Email:

Agnes.Zalewska@umb.edu

Phone:

617.287.4393

John Zamagni
Titles:

Assistant

Departments:

Human Resources

Email:

John.Zamagni@umb.edu

Phone:

617.287.5189

Mohammed Zaman
Titles:

Clinical Associate Lecturer A

Departments:

Nursing

Email:

Mohammed.Zaman@umb.edu

Susan Zandrow
Titles:

Career Specialist

Departments:

Career Services

Email:

Susan.Zandrow@umb.edu

Phone:

617.287.5506

Lisa Zani
Titles:

Researcher

Departments:

MCNHS - Dean's Office

Email:

Lisa.Zani@umb.edu

Catalin Zara
Titles:

Professor

Departments:

Mathematics

Email:

Catalin.Zara@umb.edu

Robert Zarnetske
Titles:

Associate Lecturer

Departments:

Public Policy & Public Affairs

Email:

Robert.Zarnetske001@umb.edu

Kourosh Zarringhalam
Titles:

Grad Prog Dir/Assoc Professor

Departments:

Mathematics

Email:

Kourosh.Zarringhalam@umb.edu

Phone:

617.287.7486