Yijia Zhao
Titles:

Asst Professor U Of M

Departments:

Accounting & Finance

Email:

Yijia.Zhao@umb.edu

Phone:

617.287.7691

Lei Zheng
Titles:

Assistant Professor

Departments:

Management Science & Information Systems

Email:

Lei.Zheng@umb.edu

Phone:

617.287.7677

Zhi Zheng
Titles:

Assistant Director

SATS

Departments:

Campus Security Access ID

Email:

Harry.Zheng@umb.edu

Phone:

617.287.6985

Jixing Zheng
Titles:

Associate Lecturer

Departments:

Mathematics

Email:

Jixing.Zheng@umb.edu

Hong Zhou
Titles:

Associate Lecturer

Departments:

Accounting & Finance

Email:

Hong.Zhou002@umb.edu

Bingqing Zhou
Titles:

Site Manager

Departments:

Navitas

Email:

Karen.Zhou@umb.edu

Phone:

617.287.7395

Weihong Zhou
Titles:

Laboratory Technician Ii

Departments:

Chemistry

Email:

Weihong.Zhou@umb.edu

Phone:

617.287.4588

Jun Zhu
Titles:

Lecturer

Departments:

Email:

Jun.Zhu@umb.edu

Lin Zhu
Titles:

Department Chairman

Departments:

Communications

Email:

Lin.Zhu@umb.edu

Phone:

617.287.3144

Konstantin Ziabliuk
Titles:

Associate Lecturer

Departments:

Mathematics

Email:

Konstantin.Ziabliuk@umb.edu